subversion-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From 牛暁冬 <neoedm...@gmail.com>
Subject Feature request: Save the old file when svn revert
Date Mon, 20 Jul 2015 02:03:57 GMT
"svn revert" will delete the local changes and nowhere to find, which
is dangerous.
I suggest the default behaiver should be save the local changed
file(if any) to "filename.local" and do the revert.

Thanks
Neoe

Mime
View raw message