orc-user mailing list archives: January 2017

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Prasanth Jayachandran Re: about rle encoding method selection Tue, 03 Jan, 18:56
Teng, dejun 答复: about rle encoding method selection Mon, 09 Jan, 03:46
Gopal Vijayaraghavan Re: 答复: about rle encoding method selection Thu, 12 Jan, 09:52
Owen O'Malley Re: 答复: about rle encoding method selection Fri, 13 Jan, 17:53
Teng, dejun Re: about rle encoding method selection Fri, 13 Jan, 19:59
Rich Bowen ApacheCon CFP closing soon (11 February) Wed, 18 Jan, 16:45
Ben Johnson What is the proper way to merge small ORC files? Thu, 19 Jan, 23:22
Gopal Vijayaraghavan Re: What is the proper way to merge small ORC files? Thu, 19 Jan, 23:57
Ben Johnson Re: What is the proper way to merge small ORC files? Fri, 20 Jan, 00:42
Lawan Subba ORC skip stripe Tue, 24 Jan, 13:09
Lawan Subba Re: ORC skip stripe Tue, 24 Jan, 13:16
Stephen Samuel (Sam) Predicate Pushdowns with Java API Thu, 26 Jan, 20:32
Owen O'Malley Re: Predicate Pushdowns with Java API Thu, 26 Jan, 21:19
Stephen Samuel (Sam) Re: Predicate Pushdowns with Java API Fri, 27 Jan, 02:25
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
May 20211
Apr 20212
Mar 202110
Feb 20211
Jan 20216
Dec 20201
Jun 20201
Apr 20204
Mar 20201
Feb 20209
Jan 20201
Nov 20195
Aug 20192
Jul 20192
Jun 20191
Mar 201928
Feb 20195
Jan 201924
Nov 20186
Oct 20184
Sep 20185
Aug 20181
Jul 20181
Jun 20183
May 20183
Mar 201821
Feb 20185
Jan 201811
Dec 20179
Nov 20171
Oct 20174
Sep 20179
Aug 20177
Jul 20171
Jun 20172
May 20172
Apr 20178
Mar 201711
Feb 201711
Jan 201714
Dec 201612
Nov 20161
Oct 20165
Sep 20161
Aug 20169
Jul 20164
Apr 20166
Feb 20162
Jan 201611
Dec 20157
Nov 201517
Sep 20156
Aug 20156
Jul 20159
Jun 20153
May 20151