kafka-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Allen Wang <allenxw...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] KIP-36 - Rack aware replica assignment
Date Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:42:21 GMT
There are 4 binding +1 and 4 non-binding +1. Shall we consider the proposal
accepted?






On Tue, Jan 19, 2016 at 11:33 AM, Joel Koshy <jjkoshy.w@gmail.com> wrote:

> +1 (binding)
>
> On Tue, Jan 19, 2016 at 10:31 AM, Aditya Auradkar <
> aauradkar@linkedin.com.invalid> wrote:
>
> > +1 (non-binding)
> >
> > On Tue, Jan 19, 2016 at 8:28 AM, Grant Henke <ghenke@cloudera.com>
> wrote:
> >
> > > +1 (non-binding)
> > >
> > > On Tue, Jan 19, 2016 at 7:46 AM, Ismael Juma <ismael@juma.me.uk>
> wrote:
> > >
> > > > +1 (non-binding)
> > > >
> > > > On Tue, Jan 19, 2016 at 6:12 AM, Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>
> > > wrote:
> > > >
> > > > > +1 (binding)
> > > > >
> > > > > On Mon, Jan 18, 2016 at 2:43 PM, Onur Karaman
> > > > > <okaraman@linkedin.com.invalid
> > > > > > wrote:
> > > > >
> > > > > > +1 (non-binding)
> > > > > >
> > > > > > On Mon, Jan 18, 2016 at 2:32 PM, Jun Rao <jun@confluent.io>
> wrote:
> > > > > >
> > > > > > > Allen,
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > Thanks for updating the KIP wiki. +1
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > Could other people take a look at the latest proposal and
vote
> on
> > > it?
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > Thanks,
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > Jun
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > On Mon, Jan 4, 2016 at 4:30 PM, Allen Wang <
> allenxwang@gmail.com
> > >
> > > > > wrote:
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > I would like to call for a vote for KIP-36 - Rack
aware
> replica
> > > > > > > assignment.
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > The latest proposal is at
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/KAFKA/KIP-36
> > > > > > > > +Rack+aware+replica+assignment
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > Thanks,
> > > > > > > > Allen
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > > --
> > > > > -- Guozhang
> > > > >
> > > >
> > >
> > >
> > >
> > > --
> > > Grant Henke
> > > Software Engineer | Cloudera
> > > grant@cloudera.com | twitter.com/gchenke | linkedin.com/in/granthenke
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message