zookeeper-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From br...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1048941 - /zookeeper/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext
Date Tue, 14 Dec 2010 05:40:55 GMT
Author: breed
Date: Tue Dec 14 05:40:55 2010
New Revision: 1048941

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1048941&view=rev
Log:
CMS commit to zookeeper by breed

Added:
    zookeeper/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext   (with props)

Added: zookeeper/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/zookeeper/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext?rev=1048941&view=auto
==============================================================================
--- zookeeper/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext (added)
+++ zookeeper/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext Tue Dec 14 05:40:55 2010
@@ -0,0 +1,63 @@
+Title:
+Notice:    Licensed to the Apache Software Foundation (ASF) under one
+           or more contributor license agreements.  See the NOTICE file
+           distributed with this work for additional information
+           regarding copyright ownership.  The ASF licenses this file
+           to you under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the
+           "License"); you may not use this file except in compliance
+           with the License.  You may obtain a copy of the License at
+           .
+             http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
+           .
+           Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing,
+           software distributed under the License is distributed on an
+           "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY
+           KIND, either express or implied.  See the License for the
+           specific language governing permissions and limitations
+           under the License.
+
+ - [Home](index.html)
+  - [News](news.html)
+
+### Community
+  - [Supported platforms](supported-platforms.html)
+  - [Get Involved](get-involved.html)
+  - [License](http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)
+  - [Downloads](downloads.html)
+  - Documentation
+    - [Glossary](user-guide-glossary.html)
+    - [Cookbook](documentation.html)
+    - [Javadoc](javadoc.html)
+  - [Success Stories](success-stories.html)
+  - [Mailing Lists](mailing-lists.html)
+  - [Committers](committers.html)
+  - [Found a Bug](found-a-bug.html)?
+
+### Development
+
+
+- [Javadoc](javadoc.html)
+- [Source Code](source-code.html)
+- [Building River](building-river.html)
+- [Roadmap](roadmap.html)
+- [Development Process](development-process.html)
+- [Issue Tracker](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/ZOOKEEPER)
+- [Wiki](https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/ZOOKEEPER/Index)
+
+### Search
+
+<DIV>
+<form method="get" action="http://www.google.com/search" id="search" name="search" style="font-size:
10px;">
+ <input type="hidden" name="sitesearch" value="incubator.apache.org/river">
+ <input type="text" id="query" name="q" size="15" maxlength="255" >
+<BR/>
+ <input type="submit" value="Search" id="submit"/>
+</form>
+</DIV>
+
+- [Sitemap](sitemap.html)
+
+### The Foundation
+
+- [Apache](http://www.apache.org)
+- [Sponsors](http://www.apache.org/foundation/thanks.html)
\ No newline at end of file

Propchange: zookeeper/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    svn:eol-style = native



Mime
View raw message