yetus-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From sek...@apache.org
Subject yetus git commit: YETUS-437 TOCs are broken in some documents
Date Thu, 28 Jul 2016 05:52:11 GMT
Repository: yetus
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master b76e6b5f9 -> 073514844


YETUS-437 TOCs are broken in some documents

Signed-off-by: Kengo Seki <sekikn@apache.org>


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/yetus/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/yetus/commit/07351484
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/yetus/tree/07351484
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/yetus/diff/07351484

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: 073514844e0b99ccc59b9917377cc79698904497
Parents: b76e6b5
Author: Ajay Yadava <ajayyadava@apache.org>
Authored: Thu Jul 28 09:36:16 2016 +0530
Committer: Kengo Seki <sekikn@apache.org>
Committed: Thu Jul 28 05:47:42 2016 +0000

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 .../in-progress/precommit-advanced.md            |  8 ++++----
 .../documentation/in-progress/precommit-basic.md | 19 ++++++++++---------
 .../documentation/in-progress/releasedocmaker.md | 16 ++++++++--------
 3 files changed, 22 insertions(+), 21 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/yetus/blob/07351484/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/precommit-advanced.md
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/precommit-advanced.md b/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/precommit-advanced.md
index 953b44e..6e98085 100644
--- a/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/precommit-advanced.md
+++ b/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/precommit-advanced.md
@@ -20,10 +20,10 @@
 test-patch
 ==========
 
-* [Docker Support](#Docker_Support)
-* [Plug-ins](#Plug-ins)
-* [Personalities](#Personalities)
-* [Important Variables](#Important_Variables)
+* [Docker Support](#docker-support)
+* [Plug-ins](#plug-ins)
+* [Personalities](#personalities)
+* [Important Variables](#important-variables)
 
 # Docker Support
 

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/yetus/blob/07351484/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/precommit-basic.md
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/precommit-basic.md b/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/precommit-basic.md
index 4de0f63..b23f996 100644
--- a/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/precommit-basic.md
+++ b/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/precommit-basic.md
@@ -20,15 +20,16 @@
 test-patch
 ==========
 
-* [Purpose](#Purpose)
-* [Pre-requisites](#Pre-requisites)
-* [Basic Usage](#Basic_Usage)
-* [Automation](#Automation)
-* [Build Tool](#Build_Tool)
-* [Providing Patch Files](#Providing_Patch_Files)
-* [Project-Specific Capabilities](#Project-Specific_Capabilities)
-* [MultiJDK](#MultiJDK)
-* [Docker](#Docker)
+* [Purpose](#purpose)
+* [Pre-requisites](#pre-requisites)
+* [Basic Usage](#basic-usage)
+* [Automation](#automation)
+* [Build Tool](#build-tool)
+* [Providing Patch Files](#providing-patch-files)
+* [Project-Specific Capabilities](#project-specific-capabilities)
+* [MultiJDK](#multijdk)
+* [Docker](#docker)
+* [In Closing](#in-closing)
 
 # Purpose
 

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/yetus/blob/07351484/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/releasedocmaker.md
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/releasedocmaker.md b/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/releasedocmaker.md
index be364c3..b1ef0a4 100644
--- a/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/releasedocmaker.md
+++ b/asf-site-src/source/documentation/in-progress/releasedocmaker.md
@@ -20,14 +20,14 @@
 releasedocmaker
 ===============
 
-* [Purpose](#Purpose)
-* [Requirements](#Requirements)
-* [Basic Usage](#Basic_Usage)
-* [Changing the Header](#Changing_the_Header)
-* [Multiple Versions](#Multiple_Versions)
-* [Unreleased Dates](#Unreleased_Dates)
-* [Lint Mode](#Lint_Mode)
-* [Index Mode](#Index_Mode)
+* [Purpose](#purpose)
+* [Requirements](#requirements)
+* [Basic Usage](#basic-usage)
+* [Changing the Header](#changing-the-header)
+* [Multiple Versions](#multiple-versions)
+* [Unreleased Dates](#unreleased-dates)
+* [Lint Mode](#lint-mode)
+* [Index Mode](#index-mode)
 
 # Purpose
 


Mime
View raw message