xmlgraphics-fop-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From phanc...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1097354 - /xmlgraphics/fop/trunk/src/documentation/content/xdocs/team.xml
Date Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:21:51 GMT
Author: phancock
Date: Thu Apr 28 08:21:51 2011
New Revision: 1097354

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1097354&view=rev
Log:
Updated website

Modified:
    xmlgraphics/fop/trunk/src/documentation/content/xdocs/team.xml

Modified: xmlgraphics/fop/trunk/src/documentation/content/xdocs/team.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/xmlgraphics/fop/trunk/src/documentation/content/xdocs/team.xml?rev=1097354&r1=1097353&r2=1097354&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- xmlgraphics/fop/trunk/src/documentation/content/xdocs/team.xml (original)
+++ xmlgraphics/fop/trunk/src/documentation/content/xdocs/team.xml Thu Apr 28 08:21:51 2011
@@ -37,6 +37,8 @@
             is an XP/Agile practitioner with interests in open source content management
and electronic
             document generation.  He is a UK expat now residing in Singapore.</li>
         <li id="ad"><link href="mailto:adelmelle@apache.org">Andreas Delmelle</link>
(AD)</li>
+        <li id="pjfh"> <a href="mailto:phancock.at.apache.org">Peter Hancock</a>
+          (PH) is a Java developer from England.</li>
         <li id="vh"><link href="mailto:vhennebert@apache.org">Vincent Hennebert</link>
           (VH), a Java developer from France; with an interest in typography, and in using
           Fop as a pdf renderer for book-like documents.</li>
@@ -101,7 +103,7 @@
         <li id="lf"><link href="mailto:lfurini AT cs.unibo.it">Luca Furini</link>
(LF)</li>
         <li id="cg"><link href="mailto:chrisg@apache.org">Christian Geisert</link>
(CG)</li>
         <li id="sg"><link href="mailto:stanislav@apache.org">Stanislav Gorkhover</link></li>
-        <li id="ph"><link href="mailto:pherweg@web.de">Peter Herweg</link>
(PH)</li>
+        <li id="ph"><link href="mailto:pherweg@web.de">Peter Herweg</link></li>
         <li id="fj"><link href="mailto:fotis@apache.org">Fotis Jannidis</link></li>
         <li id="kl"><link href="mailto:klease@apache.org">Karen Lease</link></li>
         <li id="kll"><link href="mailto:keiron@apache.org">Keiron Liddle</link></li>



---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: fop-commits-unsubscribe@xmlgraphics.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: fop-commits-help@xmlgraphics.apache.org


Mime
View raw message