xmlgraphics-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cbowdi...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1725690 - /xmlgraphics/site/trunk/content/team.mdtext
Date Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:51:11 GMT
Author: cbowditch
Date: Wed Jan 20 09:51:10 2016
New Revision: 1725690

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1725690&view=rev
Log:
CMS commit to xmlgraphics by cbowditch

Modified:
    xmlgraphics/site/trunk/content/team.mdtext

Modified: xmlgraphics/site/trunk/content/team.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/xmlgraphics/site/trunk/content/team.mdtext?rev=1725690&r1=1725689&r2=1725690&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- xmlgraphics/site/trunk/content/team.mdtext (original)
+++ xmlgraphics/site/trunk/content/team.mdtext Wed Jan 20 09:51:10 2016
@@ -18,8 +18,6 @@ The *Apache™ XML Graphics Project*
 
 -  [Glenn Adams](mailto:gadams@apache.org)
 
--  [Jeremias Märki](mailto:jeremias@apache.org)
-
 -  [Jörg Pietschmann](mailto:pietsch@apache.org)
 
 -  [Luis Bernardo](mailto:lbernardo@apache.org)
@@ -28,6 +26,8 @@ The *Apache™ XML Graphics Project*
 
 -  [Pascal Sancho](mailto:psancho@apache.org)
 
+-  [Simon Steiner](mailto:ssteiner@apache.org)
+
 -  [Thomas DeWeese](mailto:Thomas.DeWeese@Kodak.com)
 
 -  [Vincent Hennebert](mailto:vhennebert@apache.org)
@@ -39,6 +39,8 @@ The *Apache™ XML Graphics Project*
 
 -  [Cameron McCormack](mailto:cam@apache.org)
 
+-  [Jeremias Märki](mailto:jeremias@apache.org)
+
 -  [Simon Pepping](mailto:spepping@apache.org)
 
 ## Contacting the Apache™ XML Graphics Project



---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: commits-unsubscribe@xmlgraphics.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: commits-help@xmlgraphics.apache.org


Mime
View raw message