xmlgraphics-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From c...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1677990 - /xmlgraphics/site/trunk/content/fop/team.mdtext
Date Wed, 06 May 2015 13:59:34 GMT
Author: clay
Date: Wed May  6 13:59:33 2015
New Revision: 1677990

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1677990
Log:
Swapping AD

Modified:
    xmlgraphics/site/trunk/content/fop/team.mdtext

Modified: xmlgraphics/site/trunk/content/fop/team.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/xmlgraphics/site/trunk/content/fop/team.mdtext?rev=1677990&r1=1677989&r2=1677990&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- xmlgraphics/site/trunk/content/fop/team.mdtext (original)
+++ xmlgraphics/site/trunk/content/fop/team.mdtext Wed May  6 13:59:33 2015
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@ All lists on this page are in alphabetic
 
 -  [Adrian Cumiskey](mailto:acumiskey AT apache.org) (AC) is an XP/Agile practitioner with
interests in open source content management and electronic document generation. He is a UK
expat now residing in Singapore.
 
+-  [Andreas Delmelle](mailto:adelmelle@apache.org) (AD)
+
 -  [Peter Hancock](mailto:phancock.at.apache.org) (PH) is a Java developer from England.
 
 -  [Vincent Hennebert](mailto:vhennebert@apache.org) (VH), a Java developer from France;
with an interest in typography, and in using Fop as a pdf renderer for book-like documents.
@@ -67,8 +69,6 @@ FOP was originally created and donated t
 
 -  [Bertrand Delacretaz](mailto:bdelacretaz@apache.org)
 
--  [Andreas Delmelle](mailto:adelmelle@apache.org) (AD)
-
 -  [Tore Engvig](mailto:tore@apache.org)
 
 -  [Luca Furini](mailto:lfurini AT cs.unibo.it) (LF)



---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: commits-unsubscribe@xmlgraphics.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: commits-help@xmlgraphics.apache.org


Mime
View raw message