xmlgraphics-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From spepp...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1085286 - /xmlgraphics/site/src/documentation/content/xdocs/team.xml
Date Fri, 25 Mar 2011 08:39:57 GMT
Author: spepping
Date: Fri Mar 25 08:39:56 2011
New Revision: 1085286

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1085286&view=rev
Log:
PMC += Andreas -= Christian

Modified:
    xmlgraphics/site/src/documentation/content/xdocs/team.xml

Modified: xmlgraphics/site/src/documentation/content/xdocs/team.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/xmlgraphics/site/src/documentation/content/xdocs/team.xml?rev=1085286&r1=1085285&r2=1085286&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- xmlgraphics/site/src/documentation/content/xdocs/team.xml (original)
+++ xmlgraphics/site/src/documentation/content/xdocs/team.xml Fri Mar 25 08:39:56 2011
@@ -38,8 +38,8 @@
         <ul>
           <li><a href="mailto:bowditch_chris@hotmail.com">Chris Bowditch</a></li>
           <li><a href="mailto:acumiskey@apache.org">Adrian Cumiskey</a></li>
+          <li><a href="mailto:adelmelle@apache.org">Andreas Delmelle</a></li>
           <li><a href="mailto:Thomas.DeWeese@Kodak.com">Thomas DeWeese</a></li>
-          <li><a href="mailto:chrisg@apache.org">Christian Geisert</a></li>
           <li><a href="mailto:vhennebert@apache.org">Vincent Hennebert</a></li>
           <li><a href="mailto:clay@apache.org">Clay Leeds</a></li>
           <li><a href="mailto:jeremias@apache.org">Jeremias M&auml;rki</a></li>
@@ -47,6 +47,10 @@
           <li><a href="mailto:spepping@apache.org">Simon Pepping</a></li>
           <li><a href="mailto:pietsch@apache.org">J&ouml;rg Pietschmann</a></li>
         </ul>
+        <title>Emeritus Project Management Committee Members</title>
+        <ul>
+          <li><a href="mailto:chrisg@apache.org">Christian Geisert</a></li>
+        </ul>
         <note>
           If you need to get into contact with the Apache XML Graphics PMC and require confidentiality,
           send your mail to <a href="mailto:private@xmlgraphics.apache.org"><code>private@xmlgraphics.apache.org</code></a>.



---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: commits-unsubscribe@xmlgraphics.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: commits-help@xmlgraphics.apache.org


Mime
View raw message