xml-xalan-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Ramesh Mandava <Ramesh.Mand...@Sun.COM>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Nomination of Igor Hersht (igorh@ca.ibm.com) for committer status
Date Wed, 23 Jul 2003 23:32:42 GMT
+1

Regards
-Ramesh


>Date: Wed, 23 Jul 2003 16:03:01 -0400
>From: Henry Zongaro <zongaro@ca.ibm.com>
>Subject: [VOTE] Nomination of Igor Hersht (igorh@ca.ibm.com) for committer 
status
>To: xalan-dev@xml.apache.org
>MIME-version: 1.0
>X-MIMETrack: Serialize by Router on D25ML03/25/M/IBM(Release 5.0.9a |January 7, 
2002) at 07/23/2003 04:03:14 PM,	Serialize complete at 07/23/2003 
04:03:14 PM
>Delivered-to: mailing list xalan-dev@xml.apache.org
>Mailing-List: contact xalan-dev-help@xml.apache.org; run by ezmlm
>X-Spam-Rating: daedalus.apache.org 1.6.2 0/1000/N
>List-Post: <mailto:xalan-dev@xml.apache.org>
>List-Unsubscribe: <mailto:xalan-dev-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org>
>List-Help: <mailto:xalan-dev-help@xml.apache.org>
>Original-recipient: rfc822;ramesh.mandava@sun.com
>
>Hello,
>
>     Over the past year, Igor Hersht has contributed to the Xalan-J project 
>by submitting patches for quite a few bugs in both the Xalan-J 
>Interpretive and the XSLTC processors.  A number of the bugs Igor has 
>worked on have been particularly thorny.  In order to help him to continue 
>contributing to the project most effectively, I'd like nominate Igor for 
>committer status.
>
>     I'll start off the voting with a +1.
>
>Thanks,
>
>Henry
>------------------------------------------------------------------
>Henry Zongaro      Xalan development
>IBM SWS Toronto Lab   T/L 969-6044;  Phone +1 905 413-6044
>mailto:zongaro@ca.ibm.com


Mime
View raw message