xml-rpc-dev mailing list archives: July 2002

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Re: base64 interop problems
Daniel Rall   Re: base64 interop problems Mon, 01 Jul, 21:39
Dustin Sallings   Re: base64 interop problems Mon, 01 Jul, 22:26
d..@apache.org cvs commit: xml-rpc .cvsignore Tue, 09 Jul, 18:28
d..@apache.org cvs commit: xml-rpc/xdocs types.xml Tue, 09 Jul, 18:29
d..@apache.org cvs commit: xml-rpc/src/java/org/apache/xmlrpc XmlRpc.java Tue, 09 Jul, 18:29
bugzi...@apache.org DO NOT REPLY [Bug 10689] New: - XmlRpc$XmlWriter.writeObject() doesn't enclose Strings params in <string> tags Thu, 11 Jul, 14:16
Steffen Schwigon   Re: DO NOT REPLY [Bug 10689] New: - XmlRpc$XmlWriter.writeObject() doesn't enclose Strings params in <string> tags Thu, 11 Jul, 15:04
Turadg Aleahmad Release >1.1 Sat, 20 Jul, 02:55
bugzi...@apache.org DO NOT REPLY [Bug 11019] New: - CVS build failure - W2kSp2/Cygwin 1.3.1/JDK 1.4.1 Sun, 21 Jul, 18:20
Sam Ruby Updated build.xml - works with Gump! Tue, 23 Jul, 13:15
Martin Poeschl   Re: Updated build.xml - works with Gump! Wed, 24 Jul, 10:34
[GUMP] Build Failure - xml-rpc
Sam Ruby   [GUMP] Build Failure - xml-rpc Wed, 24 Jul, 10:24
Sam Ruby   [GUMP] Build Failure - xml-rpc Thu, 25 Jul, 10:13
Sam Ruby   [GUMP] Build Failure - xml-rpc Fri, 26 Jul, 10:21
Sam Ruby   [GUMP] Build Failure - xml-rpc Sat, 27 Jul, 10:27
Sam Ruby   [GUMP] Build Failure - xml-rpc Sun, 28 Jul, 10:28
Sam Ruby   [GUMP] Build Failure - xml-rpc Mon, 29 Jul, 10:31
Sam Ruby   [GUMP] Build Failure - xml-rpc Tue, 30 Jul, 10:31
Sam Ruby   [GUMP] Build Failure - xml-rpc Wed, 31 Jul, 11:22
Sam Ruby   [GUMP] Build Failure - xml-rpc Wed, 31 Jul, 11:23
Rob Walker Web server thread counting Wed, 24 Jul, 11:06
bugzi...@apache.org DO NOT REPLY [Bug 10689] - XmlRpc$XmlWriter.writeObject() doesn't enclose Strings params in <string> tags Wed, 24 Jul, 17:39
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jan 2003102
Dec 200268
Nov 200262
Oct 200279
Sep 2002134
Aug 2002158
Jul 200222
Jun 200257
May 200224
Apr 200213
Mar 2002129
Feb 2002202
Jan 200229
Dec 200111
Nov 200165
Oct 200119
Sep 20011
Aug 20015
Jul 20017