xml-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Ted Leung <twle...@sauria.com>
Subject Back to the charter
Date Mon, 02 Jun 2003 17:58:31 GMT
Hello all,

It's been some time since we had any discussion on the charter, and we 
really should get this all taken care of.  Here's a proposal for getting 
this done.

1. Let's take between now and Monday June 9 for any addtional wording 
changes that people feel are necessary
2. If possible let's have a vote on the new charter between June 9 and 16.

We also need to elect a new PMC chair, so here's a parallel proposal for 
doing that:

1. Let's take between now and Monday June 9 for nominations for the chair
2. Let's have a vote between June 9 and 16.

The current members of the XML PMC are:

Scott Boag
Andy Clark
Shane Curcuru
Christian Geuer-Pollmann
Neil Graham
Kip Hampton
Vincent Hardy
Berin Lautenbach
Ted Leung
Jeremias Maerki
Steven Noels
Santiago Pericas-Geertsen
Gareth Reakes
Gianugo Rabellino
Sam Ruby
Matt Sergeant
Ilene Seelemann
Kimbro Staken
Jason Stewart
Jeff Turner
Dirk-Willem van Gulik
Peter B. West
PeiYong Zhang

In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          general-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: general-help@xml.apache.org

View raw message