Here's a listing of the people to be added to the XML PMC, along with the projects that they are representing: 
 
I've sent e-mail to Axkit and Batik asking them to get us their folks.
 
 
Axkit:
No one responded
 
 
Batik:
No one responded
 
 
Fop:
Peter B. West <pbwest@apache.org>
Jeremias Maerki <jeremias@apache.org>

Forrest
Jeff Turner: jefft@apache.org
Steven Noels: stevenn@outerthought.org
 
Xalan
Ilene Seelemann  (ilene@apache.org)
Santiago Pericas-Geertsen (santiagopg@apache.org).
Xerces-C
Gareth Reakes (gareth@decisionsoft.com)
PeiYong Zhang (
peiyongz@ca.ibm.com) .
Xerces-J
Andy Clark andyc@apache.org
Neil Graham neilg@ca.ibm.com
 
Xerces-P
Jason Stewart: jason@openinformatics.com
 
Xindice
Kip Hampton:
Matt Sergeant: matt@sergeant.org