xml-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Jim Jagielski <...@jaguNET.com>
Subject Results of XML PMC Vote.
Date Sat, 17 Mar 2001 18:08:30 GMT
An anonymous vote was held, closed Thursday March 15, 2001, to
elect the 5 members to serve as the XML PMC for the xml.apache.org
project. The following members were listed as candidates on the

   Scott Boag
   Matthew B Brandabur
   Kelly A. Campbell
   Luc Chamberland
   Shane Curcuru
   Vincent Hardy
   Ted Leung
   Ram Mareddy
   Tinny Ng
   Sam Ruby
   Davanum Srinivas
   Kimbro Staken
   Rajesh Thiharie
   Dirk-Willem van Gulik

A total of 40 ballots were sent in and received by myself
and Ben Laurie. After verification, the votes were tallied,
and recounted several times to ensure accuracy of the results.

The 5 candidates receiving the most votes, and thus elected as
the XML PMC are the following:

   Scott Boag
   Ted Leung
   Sam Ruby
   Davanum Srinivas
   Dirk-Willem van Gulik

The ballots are archived by the ASF secretary.

   Jim Jagielski   [|]   jim@jaguNET.com   [|]   http://www.jaguNET.com/
          "Hell is hot; that's never been disputed by anybody."

In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          general-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: general-help@xml.apache.org

View raw message