xml-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From br...@hyperreal.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-site whoweare.html
Date Tue, 09 Nov 1999 10:01:28 GMT
brian       99/11/09 02:01:27

  Modified:    .        whoweare.html
  Log:
  Add my info, and add email addresses for everyone else.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.2       +22 -12    xml-site/whoweare.html
  
  Index: whoweare.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-site/whoweare.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.1
  retrieving revision 1.2
  diff -u -r1.1 -r1.2
  --- whoweare.html	1999/11/09 08:10:00	1.1
  +++ whoweare.html	1999/11/09 10:01:25	1.2
  @@ -101,19 +101,29 @@
          <td width="10">
          <td bgcolor="#ffffff" class="s2-body">
           <ul>
  -         <li>Scott Boag</li>
  -         <li>Tim Bray</li>
  -         <li>Larry Cable</li>
  -         <li>Mike Dierken</li>
  -         <li>Andy Heninger</li>
  -         <li>Ted Leung</li>
  -         <li>Stefano Mazzocchi</li>
  +         <li>Scott Boag
  +          <a href="mailto:scott_boag@lotus.com">scott_boag@lotus.com</a></li>
  +         <li>Tim Bray
  +          <a href="mailto:tbray@textuality.com">tbray@textuality.com</a></li>
  +         <li>Larry Cable
  +          <a href="mailto:larry.cable@eng.sun.com">larry.cable@eng.sun.com</a></li>
  +         <li>Mike Dierken
  +          <a href="mailto:mike@datachannel.com">mike@datachannel.com</a></li>
  +         <li>Andy Heninger
  +          <a href="mailto:heninger@us.ibm.com">heninger@us.ibm.com</a></li>
  +         <li>Ted Leung
  +          <a href="mailto:twl@apache.org">twl@apache.org</a></li>
  +         <li>Stefano Mazzocchi
  +          <a href="mailto:stefano@apache.org">stefano@apache.org</a></li>
            <li>Mike Pogue 
             <a href="mailto:mpogue@apache.org">mpogue@apache.org</a></li>
            <li>James Tauber 
             <a href="mailto:jtauber@jtauber.com">jtauber@jtauber.com</a></li>
  -         <li>Keith Visco</li>
  -         <li>Dirk-Willem Van Gulik</li></ul></td></tr></table><br>
  +         <li>Keith Visco
  +          <a href="mailto:kvisco@exoffice.com">kvisco@exoffice.com</a></li>
  +         <li>Dirk-Willem Van Gulik
  +          <a href="mailto:dirkx@webweaving.org">dirkx@webweaving.org</a></li>
  +     </ul></td></tr></table><br>
        <table border="0" width="100%">
         <tr>
          <td bgcolor="#0086b2" class="s2-title" colspan="2">Advisors</td></tr>
  @@ -122,9 +132,9 @@
          <td bgcolor="#ffffff" class="s2-body">
           <ul>
            <li>Brian Behlendorf
  -          <a href="mailto:brian@behlendorf.com">brian@behlendorf.com</a><br>
  -          <p>Brian is a co-founder of the Apache html HTTP Server Project. 
  -      He is currently as CTO of New Ventures at O'Reilly and Associates.
  +          <a href="mailto:brian@apache.org">brian@apache.org</a><br>
  +          <p>Brian is President of the Apache Software Foundation. 
  +	  He is also CTO and co-founder of <a href="http://www.collab.net">Collab.Net</A>.
         </p></li></ul></td></tr></table><br></td></tr></table><br>
     <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="620">
      <tr>
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message