xml-general-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From r...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-site/targets/axis who.html
Date Tue, 17 Jul 2001 05:33:54 GMT
robj        01/07/16 22:33:54

  Modified:    targets/axis who.html
  Log:
  Updated a few entries, added mailto: URLs.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.11      +17 -17    xml-site/targets/axis/who.html
  
  Index: who.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-site/targets/axis/who.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.10
  retrieving revision 1.11
  diff -u -r1.10 -r1.11
  --- who.html	2001/07/13 18:09:00	1.10
  +++ who.html	2001/07/17 05:33:54	1.11
  @@ -27,23 +27,23 @@
   <b><font size=+1>Committers</font></b>
   <p>
   
  -<li> <b>Brian Behlendorf</b> (brian@hyperrel.org) <br>
  -<li> <b>Christopher Nelson</b> (cnelson@synchrony.net) <br>
  -<li> <b>Doug Davis</b> (dug@apache.org) <br>
  -<li> <b>George Matkovits</b> (matkovitsg@apache.org) <br>
  -<li> <b>Glen Daniels</b> (gdaniels@allaire.com) <br>
  -<li> <b>Jacek Kopecky</b> (jacek@idoox.com) <br>
  -<li> <b>James Snell</b> (jasnell@us.ibm.com) <br>
  -<li> <b>Kevin Mitchell</b> (kmitchell@apache.org) <br>
  -<li> <b>Matt Duftler</b> (duftler@apache.org) <br>
  -<li> <b>Rob Jellinghaus</b> (robj@unrealities.com) <br>
  -<li> <b>Ryo Neyama</b> (neyama@apache.org) <br>
  -<li> <b>Sam Ruby</b> (rubys@us.ibm.com) <br>
  -<li> <b>Sanjiva Weerawarana</b> (sanjiva@watson.ibm.com) <br>
  -<li> <b>Steve Graham</b> (sggraham@us.ibm.com) <br>
  -<li> <b>Vahe Amirbekyan</b> (avahe@apache.org) <br>
  -<li> <b>Wouter Cloetens</b> (wouter@mind.be) <br>
  -<li> <b>Yuhichi Nakamura</b> (nakamury@apache.org) <br>
  +<li> <b>Brian Behlendorf</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:brian@apache.org">brian@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Christopher Nelson</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:cnelson@synchrony.net">cnelson@synchrony.net</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Doug Davis</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:dug@apache.org">dug@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>George Matkovits</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:matkovitsg@apache.org">matkovitsg@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Glen Daniels</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:gdaniels@macromedia.com">gdaniels@macromedia.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Jacek Kopecky</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:jacek@idoox.com">jacek@idoox.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>James Snell</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:jasnell@us.ibm.com">jasnell@us.ibm.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Kevin Mitchell</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:kmitchell@apache.org">kmitchell@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Matt Duftler</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:duftler@apache.org">duftler@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Rob Jellinghaus</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:robj@helium.com">robj@helium.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Ryo Neyama</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:neyama@apache.org">neyama@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Sam Ruby</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:rubys@us.ibm.com">rubys@us.ibm.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Sanjiva Weerawarana</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:sanjiva@watson.ibm.com">sanjiva@watson.ibm.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Steve Graham</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:sggraham@us.ibm.com">sggraham@us.ibm.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Vahe Amirbekyan</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:avahe@apache.org">avahe@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Wouter Cloetens</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:wouter@mind.be">wouter@mind.be</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Yuhichi Nakamura</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:nakamury@apache.org">nakamury@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
   
   </body>
   </html>
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: general-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: general-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message