xml-bugs mailing list archives: October 2006

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Paul Van den Eynde / Antwerp Blanka Diamonds Job with International Company! Tue, 06 Apr, 15:15
Ajani, Akil \(Cognizant\) Indexing In Lucene Tue, 03 Oct, 08:46
A.H.A International Company Ltd Be Our Company Agent Tue, 03 Oct, 11:07
Comworldthailand4 พบโน้ตบุ๊กถูกที่สุดในโลก 14,900 บาทได้ในงาน ComWorld 5-8 ตุลาคมนี้เท่านั้น Thu, 05 Oct, 05:09
PHILLIP ANDERSON From Phillips Thu, 05 Oct, 08:30
william Todd Eqs Dear Friend Thu, 05 Oct, 18:30
Comworldthailand4 พบโน้ตบุ๊กถูกที่สุดในโลก 14,900 บาทได้ในงาน ComWorld 5-8 ตุลาคมนี้เท่านั้น Fri, 06 Oct, 01:09
Xeza you've recieved new letter from Xeza, 25 y.o, Rusia matchmaking Fri, 06 Oct, 14:53
info pack YOUR EMAIL HAS WON YOU A PRIZE. Sat, 07 Oct, 11:37
WORLD TRIP OFFERS Final Chance Sat, 07 Oct, 17:32
eBay Member Question for item #280019089997 - 2006 Fashion korea green job formal lady jacket 825 Sun, 08 Oct, 17:54
Reid Cuevas headline a devil Sun, 08 Oct, 22:04
Harriet Duran invidious clearz Mon, 09 Oct, 09:07
HSBC Bank Plc HSBC 50 Survey Reward Mon, 09 Oct, 12:50
Cahoot Internet Banking Important Security Message (Update Your Account Information) Tue, 10 Oct, 00:54
Kent Bowling DIDEB Corporation Financial Department Thu, 12 Oct, 16:34
PowerBall International E-MAIL FROM POWERBALL Bv PRIZE AWARD Fri, 13 Oct, 06:06
customerc...@newegg.com Confirmation for Order 37679041 Fri, 13 Oct, 12:49
ONLINE LOTTO CO-ORDINATOR ATTN:WINNER{CLAIM YOUR WINNINGS} Fri, 13 Oct, 12:51
Joan Gunter Chavez launched Sat, 14 Oct, 12:41
pubblic...@immobiliprivati.it annunci Sat, 14 Oct, 19:45
Luke Stout House Minority Leader Sun, 15 Oct, 15:51
peace dibor Attention Dear, Tue, 17 Oct, 18:50
ICBC ASIA BANK Upgrade Your Account (Member) Thu, 19 Oct, 01:24
Grady Alexander Grand message. You have to read. Thu, 19 Oct, 05:25
Kristen Flood Significant note. You must to read. Thu, 19 Oct, 17:04
Abraham Coffey Very important note. You must to read. Fri, 20 Oct, 07:54
Jonathan Archer For Your Attention. Fri, 20 Oct, 12:47
E-gold Ltd. Account Trouble Fri, 20 Oct, 16:12
E-gold Ltd. Account Trouble Fri, 20 Oct, 16:20
E-gold Ltd. Account Trouble Fri, 20 Oct, 16:30
Efrain Mayes A sido seleccionado para el cargo de Representante Regional Tue, 24 Oct, 11:38
Marina R.e: Talk..ing to .you Tue, 24 Oct, 17:16
jan taylor CONTACT ME FOR DETAILS URGENTLY Tue, 24 Oct, 17:53
Natwest Online Banking Update Compulsory Online Banking Update Tue, 24 Oct, 20:11
info_powerball lottery Dear Consolation Prize Winner Tue, 24 Oct, 21:13
Earl Lindsay Feel like getting rich in the comfort of your own home? Wed, 25 Oct, 04:42
Grover Re: Tal.k.ing t.o you Wed, 25 Oct, 05:03
ratna69 XML Itext Wed, 25 Oct, 13:03
sascha rickie ceil Wed, 25 Oct, 16:11
Adriana Bower according to new research. Thu, 26 Oct, 12:18
Bank of America Alert: Regarding Your Online Account. Thu, 26 Oct, 17:50
vu thao QUANG CAO THU NGHIEM MIEN PHI Fri, 27 Oct, 07:44
BEST OFFER End of year sales: Brand New Games/GSM PHONES In Stock Fri, 27 Oct, 08:53
Online Coordinator Ref: UKNL/05/8256/53219/QE327 Fri, 27 Oct, 21:11
Francisca Villegas UFJ corporation Financial Documents Sat, 28 Oct, 10:55
Bank Of America Online Banking Alert: Verify Online Identity Sat, 28 Oct, 13:20
Amparo Would like. ..to chat with you Sat, 28 Oct, 16:35
powerballweb...@aol.com Ref Nr: PBL/CN/6654/CP Sun, 29 Oct, 02:08
Powerball Europe Lottery NOTICE...CONGRATULATIONS!!!! Sun, 29 Oct, 13:16
Bruce Thorne softpedia Support Forums Mon, 30 Oct, 07:42
Lonnie Re:.. Po.ssible meeti.ng Mon, 30 Oct, 09:43
abdel karim URGENT & CONFIDENTIEL Tue, 31 Oct, 00:36
DVD 価格破壊販売中! Tue, 31 Oct, 17:05
Moises Vazquez my country Sun, 05 Nov, 18:35
Kevin Seymour of the peoples 2 Mon, 06 Nov, 14:28
Beverly Vela high volume Mon, 20 Nov, 03:22
Louise Milligan night school nettle cell Mon, 27 Nov, 10:12
Freddy Romero object language novelty siding Wed, 29 Nov, 08:00
pbmsϹOЪkmfhcyqo Apmail-xml-bugs-archiveDz߰OЪkMnߤjǮv Tue, 19 Jan, 03:14
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Dec 200832
Nov 200845
Oct 200839
Sep 200827
Aug 200827
Jul 200827
Jun 200854
May 200838
Apr 200818
Mar 200819
Feb 20087
Jan 200812
Dec 200715
Nov 200710
Oct 200714
Sep 200740
Aug 2007105
Jul 2007102
Jun 200740
May 200758
Apr 200749
Mar 200768
Feb 200774
Jan 200782
Dec 200649
Nov 200694
Oct 200660
Sep 200655
Aug 200646
Jul 200644
Jun 200634
May 200628
Apr 200633
Mar 200622
Feb 200618
Jan 200618
Dec 200530
Nov 200532
Oct 200563
Sep 200530
Aug 200538
Jul 200598
Jun 200579
May 200539
Apr 20059
Mar 20057
Feb 20055
Jan 20052
Dec 20043
Nov 20041
Oct 20043
Aug 20042
Jul 20043
Jun 200482
May 2004110
Apr 2004126
Mar 200491
Feb 200440
Jan 200493
Dec 200370
Nov 200313
Oct 20039
Sep 20035
Aug 20033
Jul 20033
Jun 20032
May 20032
Apr 20034
Mar 200314
Feb 20035
Jan 20036
Dec 20029
Nov 20028
Oct 20025
Sep 20029
Aug 20022
May 20021
Dec 20001
Oct 20001
Sep 20001
Aug 20001
Jun 20001