xml-bugs mailing list archives: November 2005

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
postcards1001 You've received a greeting from a family member! Sun, 30 Oct, 01:32
mrbrownjames2005 From Mr.Brown James Chu... Tue, 01 Nov, 23:23
Jonathan Rodriguez Establishing a company relationship Wed, 02 Nov, 17:01
Receive a FREE HYIP Script!
doublingyourmo...@gmail.com   Receive a FREE HYIP Script! Thu, 03 Nov, 05:42
doublingyourmo...@gmail.com   Receive a FREE HYIP Script! Thu, 03 Nov, 21:55
David Anani WORK WITH US. Thu, 03 Nov, 14:17
Greg Smith CONGRATULATIONS!!! YOU HAVE WON. Thu, 03 Nov, 18:56
MR.DAVID JOSE WINNING::::::NOTIFICATION Fri, 04 Nov, 03:08
Anil Mahajan Khajjiar is inviting you to Celebrating the New Year Eve on Camps Sat, 05 Nov, 18:24
MR.DAVID JOSE CONGRATULATION::::: YOU ARE A WINNER Sun, 06 Nov, 14:29
Honda Handle AG Company Regional sales representative needed Wed, 09 Nov, 06:32
eBay Get 20$ eBay gift certificate Wed, 09 Nov, 14:21
SILVANA JAYASINHA FOUNDATION Compliments of the day Beloved Wed, 09 Nov, 19:06
Hassan Abedelhaleem Thu, 10 Nov, 20:08
Hassan Abedelhaleem   Re: Thu, 10 Nov, 21:50
You have recieved an Unpaid Item strike
supp...@ebay.com   You have recieved an Unpaid Item strike Thu, 10 Nov, 20:47
eBay   You have recieved an Unpaid Item strike Tue, 22 Nov, 01:00
Business Germany Your Chance Fri, 11 Nov, 19:51
acco...@amazon.com Update And Verify Your Amazon Account Thu, 17 Nov, 21:55
supp...@ebay.com Verify your eBay Account Mon, 21 Nov, 01:04
Leanne Hyatt You can get it only here coagulate Mon, 21 Nov, 09:27
Jaime Winslow We Are the Best upzV Mon, 21 Nov, 11:11
Alberto Cook Don't be inadequate anymore! Mon, 21 Nov, 11:40
y 50UOYAHOO_檺bEMAIL$1500 Mon, 21 Nov, 19:30
supp...@eBay.com Account Verification Mon, 21 Nov, 23:31
upd...@amazon.com Please Update Your Amazon Account ! Thu, 24 Nov, 02:37
serv...@paypal.com New additional email address added to your account Fri, 25 Nov, 20:12
South-West Australia Lottery CONGRATULATIONS Sun, 27 Nov, 00:43
Info Claims Euromillion Loteria Espaol AWARD 2005. Sun, 27 Nov, 13:27
PayPal Inc. Update and verify your PayPal account Sun, 27 Nov, 22:50
PayPal Corp. PayPal Account Suspension No:16595 Tue, 29 Nov, 03:20
don wilson A GOOD PARTTIME WORK Wed, 30 Nov, 04:01
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Nov 200845
Oct 200839
Sep 200827
Aug 200827
Jul 200827
Jun 200854
May 200838
Apr 200818
Mar 200819
Feb 20087
Jan 200812
Dec 200715
Nov 200710
Oct 200714
Sep 200740
Aug 2007105
Jul 2007102
Jun 200740
May 200758
Apr 200749
Mar 200768
Feb 200774
Jan 200782
Dec 200649
Nov 200694
Oct 200660
Sep 200655
Aug 200646
Jul 200644
Jun 200634
May 200628
Apr 200633
Mar 200622
Feb 200618
Jan 200618
Dec 200530
Nov 200532
Oct 200563
Sep 200530
Aug 200538
Jul 200598
Jun 200579
May 200539
Apr 20059
Mar 20057
Feb 20055
Jan 20052
Dec 20043
Nov 20041
Oct 20043
Aug 20042
Jul 20043
Jun 200482
May 2004110
Apr 2004126
Mar 200491
Feb 200440
Jan 200493
Dec 200370
Nov 200313
Oct 20039
Sep 20035
Aug 20033
Jul 20033
Jun 20032
May 20032
Apr 20034
Mar 200314
Feb 20035
Jan 20036
Dec 20029
Nov 20028
Oct 20025
Sep 20029
Aug 20022
May 20021
Dec 20001
Oct 20001
Sep 20001
Aug 20001
Jun 20001