xalan-dev mailing list archives: October 2013

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
clare Is xalan still maintained? Wed, 02 Oct, 23:06
shath...@e-z.net Re: Is xalan still maintained? Thu, 03 Oct, 03:00
clare Re: Is xalan still maintained? Thu, 03 Oct, 06:13
Henry Yip source code files of xalan2jdoc.jar Thu, 03 Oct, 19:06
shath...@e-z.net Re: Is xalan still maintained? Mon, 07 Oct, 18:50
clare Re: Re: Is xalan still maintained? Mon, 07 Oct, 20:04
shath...@e-z.net Re: Re: Is xalan still maintained? Mon, 07 Oct, 23:47
clare Re: Re: Re: Is xalan still maintained? Tue, 08 Oct, 07:28
Orit Harel xalan 1.1 & xercees & ICU Wed, 09 Oct, 11:08
Uwe Schindler (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (XALANJ-2438) [PATCH] XSLTC ignores XPath predicates in xsl:key elements Wed, 09 Oct, 17:04
Liliana Gutierrez Auditoria Avanzada Fri, 11 Oct, 01:02
shath...@e-z.net Re: Re: Re: Is xalan still maintained? Sat, 12 Oct, 05:47
shath...@e-z.net Re: xalan 1.1 & xercees & ICU Sat, 12 Oct, 06:13
Bill Blough (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (XALANC-751) Segmentation fault in TestXSLT Mon, 14 Oct, 08:06
Bill Blough (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (XALANC-753) sort with mixed case does not produce expected result Mon, 14 Oct, 09:29
Vincent Lefevre (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (XALANC-752) Recursive xsl:call-template exhausts memory Mon, 14 Oct, 14:41
Kelly Graus (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (XALANC-754) Crash parsing windows file url Sun, 20 Oct, 04:04
Kelly Graus (JIRA) [jira] [Issue Comment Deleted] (XALANC-754) Crash parsing windows file url Mon, 21 Oct, 16:40
Kelly Graus (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (XALANC-754) Crash parsing windows file url Mon, 21 Oct, 16:40
Kelly Graus (JIRA) [jira] [Updated] (XALANC-754) Crash parsing windows file url Mon, 21 Oct, 18:43
Kelly Graus (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (XALANC-754) Crash parsing windows file url Mon, 21 Oct, 18:43
janI idea for upcomming xalan-c micro release. Sat, 26 Oct, 15:28
Michael Glavassevich Re: idea for upcomming xalan-c micro release. Tue, 29 Oct, 19:00
janI Re: idea for upcomming xalan-c micro release. Wed, 30 Oct, 06:50
shath...@e-z.net Re: idea for upcomming xalan-c micro release. Thu, 31 Oct, 18:06
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Aug 201435
Jul 201422
Jun 20145
May 201444
Apr 201435
Mar 201450
Feb 201412
Jan 20149
Dec 20131
Nov 20139
Oct 201325
Sep 201327
Aug 201321
Jul 201323
Jun 201340
May 201323
Apr 201343
Mar 201328
Feb 201328
Jan 201314
Dec 201238
Nov 201228
Oct 201250
Sep 201259
Aug 201262