xalan-dev mailing list archives: July 2013

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Samuel Medeiros Re: GSoC - Work Status Mon, 01 Jul, 17:06
Michael Glavassevich Re: GSoC - Work Status Wed, 03 Jul, 02:04
Jackson, Jim Good Afternoon Wed, 03 Jul, 18:01
USHAKOV, Sergey Re: Good Afternoon Wed, 03 Jul, 19:00
Fleur Kelpin (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (XALANJ-2540) Very inefficient default behaviour for looking up DTMManager Thu, 04 Jul, 19:39
Stefan Bodewig Re: Your Gump Build(s) Fri, 05 Jul, 03:56
shath...@e-z.net Re: Xalan ICU format-number problem Sun, 07 Jul, 00:57
shath...@e-z.net Re: GSoC - Work Status Sun, 07 Jul, 01:34
Samuel Medeiros Re: GSoC - Work Status Mon, 08 Jul, 21:39
Erwin Brandenberger (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (XALANC-749) Xalan ICU format-number problem Tue, 09 Jul, 08:57
Erwin Brandenberger (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (XALANC-750) Xalan ICU format-number problem Tue, 09 Jul, 09:01
Michael Glavassevich Re: GSoC - Work Status Tue, 09 Jul, 18:08
Samuel Medeiros Re: GSoC - Work Status Wed, 10 Jul, 23:13
Saponenko Denis (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (XALANJ-2398) parsing big XMLs take very long time. A JAXRPC webservice request of soap size 2MB takes above 5 mins to complete parsing and start processing web service. Thu, 11 Jul, 13:11
Sam Broydo (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (XALANJ-2573) update xalan build to include newer version of regexp Fri, 12 Jul, 13:45
Gary Gregory (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (XALANJ-2573) update xalan build to include newer version of regexp Fri, 12 Jul, 14:19
Samuel Medeiros Re: GSoC - Work Status Wed, 17 Jul, 18:06
Shah, Shaishav X [TCS Contractor for Sprint] Issue in redirect extension Thu, 18 Jul, 20:02
USHAKOV, Sergey Re: Issue in redirect extension Fri, 19 Jul, 04:37
Samuel Medeiros Re: GSoC - Work Status Sun, 21 Jul, 22:51
Michael Glavassevich Re: GSoC - Work Status Mon, 22 Jul, 14:19
Michael Glavassevich Re: GSoC - Work Status Mon, 22 Jul, 14:23
Samuel Medeiros Re: GSoC - Work Status Tue, 30 Jul, 10:10
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Mar 20152
Feb 20155
Jan 20153
Dec 20143
Nov 20141
Oct 20145
Sep 201411
Aug 201437
Jul 201422
Jun 20145
May 201444
Apr 201435
Mar 201450
Feb 201412
Jan 20149
Dec 20131
Nov 20139
Oct 201325
Sep 201327
Aug 201321
Jul 201323
Jun 201340
May 201323
Apr 201343
Mar 201328
Feb 201328
Jan 201314
Dec 201238
Nov 201228
Oct 201250
Sep 201259
Aug 201262