www-legal-discuss mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From natalia34love <natalia34l...@yandex.ru>
Subject Re: [jira] Created: (LEGAL-64) Artistic License 1.0 licensed "data" in ASF repo as testing resources
Date Mon, 19 Oct 2009 08:25:16 GMT
Hello! Have a good day. I waited your letter and was very happy when you sent me. Your structure
and I have been interesting to me glad that we begin to learn each other more well and to
develop Our acquaintance. I think this is an interesting thing to learn someone Far through
the Internet. It is unusual for me because I am somewhat familiar with the Internet, I wish
to inform you that I have no computer at home as I enter the Internet - cafe, in free time
from work. That To translate my letters to you, I use an electronic translator program, because
since I was faster and more convenient to write to you in Russian language and then translate
the letter in English.
And I respect your zyka, I know him. I can speak and fall on it, but for me much easier and
more convenient to use an interpreter.
I hope that you are not against it.
Now I'm lonely, I do not have any man now. I have never been married. I have no children.
You're lonely??
I hope that you can understand well my letters. I studied the English language Earlier at
school, and then in college and I understand your letters very well. Just please do not use
Reductions of words. While I did not install the computer in the house, so what I am not there
phone. I would be interested to talk with you and if you do not mind, I could in the future
try to call you, that we could talk about different things. I want to tell you that it is
- a bit about yourself. I live in the village Kuyar it is in Russia.
And I have a very good family. Because of my work I take a small apartment, and I live in
this separate from my family. But I often reach for them and I spend weekends with them. We
often we have chosen together on a camping and we have other entertainment. The deposit is
not a city
large size, and this is a little people. Most of us in different factories and mills. Present.
Some restaurant and bar. City was not built tall buildings of 3-5 floors. I
friends often travel by there to buy some things or
fashionable clothes. I work in the hospital, my work
What I care about patients, and I give them medicine. Tell me about the job. It is pleasant
to you? To me My work is pleasant. I love to laugh, and I respect people with good humor.
I like to travel. I still was not far from the field at home, but I dream in the future to
visit in different places. I 2-3 times during the week going to be busy in the gym, keep my
body in the order. And you have some sports in life? You love Entertainment on nature? Hunting?
fishing? Camping? Some tell me things about the entertainment. It will be very interesting
to me to find out about it.
In my hope that my letter of interest to you. Because I spend a lot of time to write to you.
I have no men on this I'll give you a lot of time.
I hope you appreciate this and just going to tell me in detail about myself, about how you
spend the day.
I am waiting for your letters. Sincerely Nataliya !!!!!


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: legal-discuss-unsubscribe@apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: legal-discuss-help@apache.org


Mime
View raw message