www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Geoffrey Corey (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Assigned] (INFRA-10598) Apache accounts for Rya committers
Date Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:52:05 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-10598?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Geoffrey Corey reassigned INFRA-10598:
--------------------------------------

    Assignee: Geoffrey Corey

> Apache accounts for Rya committers
> ----------------------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-10598
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-10598
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Bug
>            Reporter: Adina Crainiceanu
>            Assignee: Geoffrey Corey
>
> Please create Apache accounts for the Rya incubator project initial committers. All ICLAs
have been submitted
> Committer -email used in ICLA - prefered Apache username
> David N Rapp	dnrapp@ncsu.edu	dnrapp
> Steve Wagner	steve.r.wagner@gmail.com	swagner 
> Aaron Mihalik	aaron.mihalik@gmail.com	mihalik
> Jennifer Brown	jennifer.brown@parsons.com	jbrown
> Puja Valiyil	pujav65@gmail.com	pujav
> Roshan Punnoose	roshanp@gmail.com	roshanp
> Adina Crainiceanu	adinancr@gmail.com	adina



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message