www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Adina Crainiceanu (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Created] (INFRA-10598) Apache accounts for Rya committers
Date Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:48:05 GMT
Adina Crainiceanu created INFRA-10598:
-----------------------------------------

             Summary: Apache accounts for Rya committers
                 Key: INFRA-10598
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-10598
             Project: Infrastructure
          Issue Type: Bug
            Reporter: Adina Crainiceanu


Please create Apache accounts for the Rya incubator project initial committers. All ICLAs
have been submitted

Committer -email used in ICLA - prefered Apache username

David N Rapp	dnrapp@ncsu.edu	dnrapp
Steve Wagner	steve.r.wagner@gmail.com	swagner 
Aaron Mihalik	aaron.mihalik@gmail.com	mihalik
Jennifer Brown	jennifer.brown@parsons.com	jbrown
Puja Valiyil	pujav65@gmail.com	pujav
Roshan Punnoose	roshanp@gmail.com	roshanp
Adina Crainiceanu	adinancr@gmail.com	adina




--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message