www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Geoffrey Corey (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Assigned] (INFRA-8907) Apache Falcon TLP: Root Tasks
Date Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:11:34 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-8907?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Geoffrey Corey reassigned INFRA-8907:
-------------------------------------

    Assignee: Geoffrey Corey

> Apache Falcon TLP: Root Tasks
> -----------------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-8907
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-8907
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Sub-task
>          Components: TLP Admin
>            Reporter: Srikanth Sundarrajan
>            Assignee: Geoffrey Corey
>
> Please create a DNS entry "falcon.apache.org".
> Please also create the LDAP unix group "falcon" and LDAP committee group "falcon" with
the Falcon PMC/committers list as initial members of both:
> amareshwari,arpit,jbonofre,raghav,rishumehrothra,rostafiychuk,samarthg,sradia,shaikidris,sharad,shwethags,sriksun,suhasv,venkatesh
>           * Amareshwari Sriramadasu   <amareshwari@apache.org>
>           * Arpit Gupta               <arpit@apache.org>
>           * Jean-Baptiste Onofre      <jbonofre@apache.org>
>           * Raghav Kumar Gautam       <raghav@apache.org>
>           * Rishu Mehrotra            <rishumehrothra@apache.org>
>           * Ruslan Ostafiychuk        <rostafiychuk@apache.org>
>           * Samarth Gupta             <samarthg@apache.org>
>           * Sanjay Radia              <sradia@apache.org>
>           * Shaik Idris               <shaikidris@apache.org>
>           * Sharad Agarwal            <sharad@apache.org>
>           * Shwetha GS                <shwethags@apache.org>
>           * Srikanth Sundarrajan      <sriksun@apache.org>
>           * Suhas Vasu                <suhasv@apache.org>
>           * Venkatesh Seetharam       <venkatesh@apache.org>



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message