www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Cameron Goodale (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Commented] (INFRA-6945) Grant Edit Perms to Climate Confluence Wiki
Date Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:16:31 GMT

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-6945?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=13807133#comment-13807133
] 

Cameron Goodale commented on INFRA-6945:
----------------------------------------

Ulrich,

Thank you for the quick resolution here.  The Climate team really appreciates your help on
this.

Cheers,

Cam

> Grant Edit Perms to Climate Confluence Wiki
> -------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-6945
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-6945
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Task
>          Components: Confluence
>         Environment: https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/CLIMATE/Home
>            Reporter: Cameron Goodale
>            Assignee: Ulrich Stärk
>
> Hello Infra,
> The incubating Climate project is working on updating our wiki documentation and we cannot
make changes due to the recent wiki lockdown.  If you could please enable the Wiki users listed
below so they can  Edit existing pages and Create new pages, that would be swell.
> Full Name (wiki username)
> =========================
> MIchael Joyce (mjoyce)
> Cameron Goodale (goodale@oodt.apache.org)
> Andrew Hart (ahart)
> Maziyar Boustani (boustani)
> Alex Goodman (agoodman)
> Huikyo Lee (huikyole)
> Jinwon Kim (jkim@atmos.ucla.edu)
> Luca Cinquini (luca)
> Chris Mattmann (chrismattmann)
> Paul Loikith (ploikith)
> Paul Ramirez (pramirez)
> Shakeh (skhudiky)
> Suresh Marru (smarru)
> Kim Whitehall (kwhitehall)



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.1#6144)

Mime
View raw message