www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Cameron Goodale (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Created] (INFRA-6945) Grant Edit Perms to Climate Confluence Wiki
Date Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:30:55 GMT
Cameron Goodale created INFRA-6945:
--------------------------------------

             Summary: Grant Edit Perms to Climate Confluence Wiki
                 Key: INFRA-6945
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-6945
             Project: Infrastructure
          Issue Type: Task
          Components: Confluence
         Environment: https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/CLIMATE/Home
            Reporter: Cameron Goodale


Hello Infra,

The incubating Climate project is working on updating our wiki documentation and we cannot
make changes due to the recent wiki lockdown.  If you could please enable the Wiki users listed
below so they can  Edit existing pages and Create new pages, that would be swell.

Full Name (wiki username)
=========================
MIchael Joyce (mjoyce)
Cameron Goodale (goodale@oodt.apache.org)
Andrew Hart (ahart)
Maziyar Boustani (boustani)
Alex Goodman (agoodman)
Huikyo Lee (huikyole)
Jinwon Kim (jkim@atmos.ucla.edu)
Luca Cinquini (luca)
Chris Mattmann (chrismattmann)
Paul Loikith (ploikith)
Paul Ramirez (pramirez)
Shakeh (skhudiky)
Suresh Marru (smarru)
Kim Whitehall (kwhitehall)



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.1#6144)

Mime
View raw message