www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "#asfinfra IRC Bot (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Commented] (INFRA-5875) Apache Open Climate Workbench (incubating) Mailing Lists
Date Mon, 18 Feb 2013 19:43:13 GMT

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-5875?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=13580801#comment-13580801
] 

#asfinfra IRC Bot commented on INFRA-5875:
------------------------------------------

<danielsh> "or something else" (IRC truncated me)

                
> Apache Open Climate Workbench (incubating) Mailing Lists
> --------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-5875
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-5875
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Sub-task
>      Security Level: public(Regular issues) 
>          Components: Mailing Lists, Podling Setup
>            Reporter: Chris A. Mattmann
>            Assignee: Daniel Shahaf (äñ§€¥£¢)
>
> Please create:
> Mailing lists
> dev@climate.incubator.apache.org
> Moderators: mattmann@apache.org, smarru@apache.org,niq@apache.org, pramirez@apache.org,cdouglas@apache.org
> Membership:
> Chris A. Mattmann	mattmann@apache.org
> Cameron E. Goodale	goodale@apache.org
> Paul Ramirez	pramirez@apache.org
> Andrew F. Hart	ahart@apache.org
> Jinwon Kim	jkim@atmos.ucla.edu
> Duane Waliser	duane.waliser@jpl.nasa.gov
> Huikyo Lee	Huikyo.Lee@jpl.nasa.gov
> Paul Loikith	Paul.C.Loikith@jpl.nasa.gov
> Daniel J. Crichton	crichton@apache.org
> Kim Whitehall	Kim.D.Whitehall@jpl.nasa.gov
> Paul Zimdars	pzimdars@apache.org
> Chris Jack	cjack@csag.uct.ac.za
> Bruce Hewitson	hewitson@csag.uct.ac.za
> Lluis Fita Borrell	l.fitaborrell@unsw.edu.au
> Jason Evans	jason.evans@unsw.edu.au
> Estani Gonzalez	estanislao.gonzalez@met.fu-berlin.de
> Luca Cinquini	luca.cinquini@jpl.nasa.gov
> J. Sanjay	sanjay@tropmet.res.in
> M. V. S. Rama Rao	ramarao@tropmet.res.in
> Tsengdar Lee	tsengdar.j.lee@nasa.gov
> Laura Carriere	laura.carriere@nasa.gov
> Denis Nadeau	denis.nadeau@nasa.gov
> Michael Joyce	Michael.J.Joyce@jpl.nasa.gov
> Shakeh Khudikyan	Shakeh.E.Khudikyan@jpl.nasa.gov
> Maziyar Boustani	Maziyar.Boustani@jpl.nasa.gov
> Chris Douglas	cdouglas@apache.org
> Nick Kew	niq@apache.org
> Suresh Marru	smarru@apache.org
> commits@climate.incubator.apache.org
> Moderators: mattmann@apache.org, smarru@apache.org,niq@apache.org, pramirez@apache.org,cdouglas@apache.org
> Membership:
> Chris A. Mattmann	mattmann@apache.org
> Cameron E. Goodale	goodale@apache.org
> Paul Ramirez	pramirez@apache.org
> Andrew F. Hart	ahart@apache.org
> Jinwon Kim	jkim@atmos.ucla.edu
> Duane Waliser	duane.waliser@jpl.nasa.gov
> Huikyo Lee	Huikyo.Lee@jpl.nasa.gov
> Paul Loikith	Paul.C.Loikith@jpl.nasa.gov
> Daniel J. Crichton	crichton@apache.org
> Kim Whitehall	Kim.D.Whitehall@jpl.nasa.gov
> Paul Zimdars	pzimdars@apache.org
> Chris Jack	cjack@csag.uct.ac.za
> Bruce Hewitson	hewitson@csag.uct.ac.za
> Lluis Fita Borrell	l.fitaborrell@unsw.edu.au
> Jason Evans	jason.evans@unsw.edu.au
> Estani Gonzalez	estanislao.gonzalez@met.fu-berlin.de
> Luca Cinquini	luca.cinquini@jpl.nasa.gov
> J. Sanjay	sanjay@tropmet.res.in
> M. V. S. Rama Rao	ramarao@tropmet.res.in
> Tsengdar Lee	tsengdar.j.lee@nasa.gov
> Laura Carriere	laura.carriere@nasa.gov
> Denis Nadeau	denis.nadeau@nasa.gov
> Michael Joyce	Michael.J.Joyce@jpl.nasa.gov
> Shakeh Khudikyan	Shakeh.E.Khudikyan@jpl.nasa.gov
> Maziyar Boustani	Maziyar.Boustani@jpl.nasa.gov
> Chris Douglas	cdouglas@apache.org
> Nick Kew	niq@apache.org
> Suresh Marru	smarru@apache.org
> private@climate.incubator.apache.org
> Moderators: mattmann@apache.org, smarru@apache.org,niq@apache.org, pramirez@apache.org,cdouglas@apache.org
> Membership:
> Chris A. Mattmann	mattmann@apache.org
> Cameron E. Goodale	goodale@apache.org
> Paul Ramirez	pramirez@apache.org
> Andrew F. Hart	ahart@apache.org
> Jinwon Kim	jkim@atmos.ucla.edu
> Duane Waliser	duane.waliser@jpl.nasa.gov
> Huikyo Lee	Huikyo.Lee@jpl.nasa.gov
> Paul Loikith	Paul.C.Loikith@jpl.nasa.gov
> Daniel J. Crichton	crichton@apache.org
> Kim Whitehall	Kim.D.Whitehall@jpl.nasa.gov
> Paul Zimdars	pzimdars@apache.org
> Chris Jack	cjack@csag.uct.ac.za
> Bruce Hewitson	hewitson@csag.uct.ac.za
> Lluis Fita Borrell	l.fitaborrell@unsw.edu.au
> Jason Evans	jason.evans@unsw.edu.au
> Estani Gonzalez	estanislao.gonzalez@met.fu-berlin.de
> Luca Cinquini	luca.cinquini@jpl.nasa.gov
> J. Sanjay	sanjay@tropmet.res.in
> M. V. S. Rama Rao	ramarao@tropmet.res.in
> Tsengdar Lee	tsengdar.j.lee@nasa.gov
> Laura Carriere	laura.carriere@nasa.gov
> Denis Nadeau	denis.nadeau@nasa.gov
> Michael Joyce	Michael.J.Joyce@jpl.nasa.gov
> Shakeh Khudikyan	Shakeh.E.Khudikyan@jpl.nasa.gov
> Maziyar Boustani	Maziyar.Boustani@jpl.nasa.gov
> Chris Douglas	cdouglas@apache.org
> Nick Kew	niq@apache.org
> Suresh Marru	smarru@apache.org

--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
If you think it was sent incorrectly, please contact your JIRA administrators
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

Mime
View raw message