www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Glenn Adams (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Commented] (INFRA-4800) Move XMLGraphics Products from Bugzilla to JIRA
Date Thu, 06 Dec 2012 22:13:09 GMT

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-4800?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=13525812#comment-13525812
] 

Glenn Adams commented on INFRA-4800:
------------------------------------

thanks!
                
> Move XMLGraphics Products from Bugzilla to JIRA
> -----------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-4800
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-4800
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Task
>      Security Level: public(Regular issues) 
>          Components: Bugzilla, JIRA
>            Reporter: Glenn Adams
>         Attachments: bz-batik-import.log, bz-fop-import.log, bz-xgc-import.log
>
>
> The XMLGraphics project has voted [1] to transition from Bugzilla to JIRA. According
to the instructions at [2], the following parameters apply to this request:
> (1) products to be transitioned: XMLGraphicsCommons, Fop, Batik
> (2) historical data should be retained
> (3) project keys: XGC  (XMLGraphicsCommons), FOP (Fop), BATIK (Batik)
> (4) list of developers - name (jira login, bugzilla email):
> Glenn Adams (gadams, gadams at apache dot org)
> Luis Bernardo (lmpmbernardo, lmpmbernardo at gmail dot com)
> Chris Bowditch (cbowditch, bowditch_chris at hotmail dot com)
> Adrian Cumiskey (dev at cumiskey dot com, dev at cumiskey dot com)
> Georg Datterl (gd at geneon dot de, gd at geneon dot de)
> Andreas Delmelle (?, adelmelle at apache dot org)
> Thomas Deweese (deweese, deweese at apache dot org)
> Peter Hancock (phancock, peter dot hancock at gmail dot com)
> Vincent Hennebert (vhennebert, vhennebert at gmail dot com)
> Mehdi Houshmand (med1985 at gmail dot com, med1985 at gmail dot com)
> Clay Leeds (the_webmaestro, the dot webmaestro at gmail dot com)
> Jeremias Maerki (jeremias at apache dot org, jeremias at apache dot org)
> Helder Magalhaes (?, helder dot magalhaes at gmail dot com)
> Cameron McCormack (cam, cam at apache dot org)
> Simon Pepping (spepping, spepping at apache dot org)
> Joerg Pietschmann (j322ptm at yahoo dot de, j322ptm at yahoo dot de)
> Pascal Sancho (pascal dot sancho at takoma dot fr, pascal dot sancho at takoma dot fr)
> Dieter van Holten (dvholten, info at dvholten dot de)
> (5) notification email:
> XGC - general@xmlgraphics.apache.org
> FOP - fop-dev@xmlgraphics.apache.org
> BATIK - batik-dev@xmlgraphics.apache.org
> (6) administrator: Glenn Adams (gadams, gadams at apache dot org)
> [1] http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/xmlgraphics-general/201204.mbox/%3cBLU0-SMTP3399C950FEC66DB9E13E8AFB270@phx.gbl%3e
> [2] http://wiki.apache.org/general/ApacheBugzillaToJiraMigration

--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
If you think it was sent incorrectly, please contact your JIRA administrators
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

Mime
View raw message