www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Matt Franklin (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Updated] (INFRA-5545) Enable org.apache.streams groupId on Nexus to deploy artifacts
Date Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:29:00 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-5545?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Matt Franklin updated INFRA-5545:
---------------------------------

    Description: 
The Apache Onami team would like to deploy artifacts on Nexus, please enable the org.apache.streams
groupId and allow following people to deploy:

Matt Franklin (mfranklin at apache dot org) 
Craig McClanahan (craigmcc at apache dot org)
James Snell (jmsnell at apache dot org) 
Ate Douma (ate at apache dot org)
Ryan Baxter (rbaxter at apache dot org)
Andrew Hart (ahart at apache dot org) 

  was:
The Apache Onami team would like to deploy artifacts on Nexus, please enable the org.apache.onami
groupId and allow following people to deploy:

Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier@apache.org> 
Cody Ray <cray@brighttag.com> 
Ghislain "Picpoc" Touratier <ghislain.touratier@gmail.com> 
Daniel Manzke <daniel.manzke@googlemail.com> 
Davide Palmisano <dpalmisano@apache.org> 
Ioannis Canellos <iocanel@apache.org> 
Jordi Gerona <jordi@donky.org> 
Marco Speranza <marcosperanza@apache.org> 
Mohammad Nour El-Din <mnour@apache.org> 
Nino Martinez Wael <nino.martinez.wael@gmail.com> 
Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org> 
Pawel Poltorak <pawel.poltorak@gmail.com> 
Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi@apache.org> 
Stuart McCulloch <mcculls@apache.org> 
Thilo-Alexander Ginkel <thilo@ginkel.com> 

        Summary: Enable org.apache.streams groupId on Nexus to deploy artifacts  (was: CLONE
- enable org.apache.onami groupId on Nexus to deploy artifacts)
    
> Enable org.apache.streams groupId on Nexus to deploy artifacts
> --------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-5545
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-5545
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Sub-task
>      Security Level: public(Regular issues) 
>          Components: Nexus
>            Reporter: Matt Franklin
>
> The Apache Onami team would like to deploy artifacts on Nexus, please enable the org.apache.streams
groupId and allow following people to deploy:
> Matt Franklin (mfranklin at apache dot org) 
> Craig McClanahan (craigmcc at apache dot org)
> James Snell (jmsnell at apache dot org) 
> Ate Douma (ate at apache dot org)
> Ryan Baxter (rbaxter at apache dot org)
> Andrew Hart (ahart at apache dot org) 

--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
If you think it was sent incorrectly, please contact your JIRA administrators
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

Mime
View raw message