www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Matt Franklin (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Created] (INFRA-5545) CLONE - enable org.apache.onami groupId on Nexus to deploy artifacts
Date Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:18:58 GMT
Matt Franklin created INFRA-5545:
------------------------------------

             Summary: CLONE - enable org.apache.onami groupId on Nexus to deploy artifacts
                 Key: INFRA-5545
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-5545
             Project: Infrastructure
          Issue Type: Sub-task
      Security Level: public (Regular issues)
          Components: Nexus
            Reporter: Matt Franklin


The Apache Onami team would like to deploy artifacts on Nexus, please enable the org.apache.onami
groupId and allow following people to deploy:

Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier@apache.org> 
Cody Ray <cray@brighttag.com> 
Ghislain "Picpoc" Touratier <ghislain.touratier@gmail.com> 
Daniel Manzke <daniel.manzke@googlemail.com> 
Davide Palmisano <dpalmisano@apache.org> 
Ioannis Canellos <iocanel@apache.org> 
Jordi Gerona <jordi@donky.org> 
Marco Speranza <marcosperanza@apache.org> 
Mohammad Nour El-Din <mnour@apache.org> 
Nino Martinez Wael <nino.martinez.wael@gmail.com> 
Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org> 
Pawel Poltorak <pawel.poltorak@gmail.com> 
Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi@apache.org> 
Stuart McCulloch <mcculls@apache.org> 
Thilo-Alexander Ginkel <thilo@ginkel.com> 

--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
If you think it was sent incorrectly, please contact your JIRA administrators
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

Mime
View raw message