www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "#asfinfra IRC Bot (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Commented] (INFRA-5522) Mailing lists for Onami
Date Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:06:12 GMT

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-5522?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=13497960#comment-13497960
] 

#asfinfra IRC Bot commented on INFRA-5522:
------------------------------------------

<danielsh> http://www.apache.org/dev/ , specifically http://www.apache.org/dev/infra-contact
.  I don't know what the incubator docs say --- if there's a conflict between them and www.a.o/dev/
on infra matters, www.a.o/dev/ trumps.

                
> Mailing lists for Onami
> -----------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-5522
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-5522
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Sub-task
>      Security Level: public(Regular issues) 
>          Components: Mailing Lists
>            Reporter: Simone Tripodi
>
> Can you please set up the mailing lists for Onami? 
> onami-private (with moderated subscriptions)
> - moderators: grobmeier@apache.org, mnour@apache.org, olamy@apache.org, simonetripodi@apache.org
> - initial membership:
> Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier@apache.org>
> Cody Ray <cray@brighttag.com>
> Ghislain "Picpoc" Touratier <ghislain.touratier@gmail.com>
> Daniel Manzke <daniel.manzke@googlemail.com>
> Davide Palmisano <dpalmisano@apache.org>
> Ioannis Canellos <iocanel@apache.org>
> Jordi Gerona <jordi@donky.org>
> Marco Speranza <marcosperanza@apache.org>
> Mohammad Nour El-Din <mnour@apache.org>
> Nino Martinez Wael <nino.martinez.wael@gmail.com>
> Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
> Pawel Poltorak <pawel.poltorak@gmail.com>
> Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi@apache.org>
> Stuart McCulloch <mcculls@apache.org>
> Thilo-Alexander Ginkel <thilo@ginkel.com>
> onami-dev
> - moderators: grobmeier@apache.org, mnour@apache.org, olamy@apache.org, simonetripodi@apache.org
> - initial membership:
> Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier@apache.org>
> Cody Ray <cray@brighttag.com>
> Ghislain "Picpoc" Touratier <ghislain.touratier@gmail.com>
> Daniel Manzke <daniel.manzke@googlemail.com>
> Davide Palmisano <dpalmisano@apache.org>
> Ioannis Canellos <iocanel@apache.org>
> Jordi Gerona <jordi@donky.org>
> Marco Speranza <marcosperanza@apache.org>
> Mohammad Nour El-Din <mnour@apache.org>
> Nino Martinez Wael <nino.martinez.wael@gmail.com>
> Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
> Pawel Poltorak <pawel.poltorak@gmail.com>
> Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi@apache.org>
> Stuart McCulloch <mcculls@apache.org>
> Thilo-Alexander Ginkel <thilo@ginkel.com>
> onami-user
> - moderators: grobmeier@apache.org, mnour@apache.org, olamy@apache.org, simonetripodi@apache.org
> - initial membership:
> Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier@apache.org>
> Cody Ray <cray@brighttag.com>
> Ghislain "Picpoc" Touratier <ghislain.touratier@gmail.com>
> Daniel Manzke <daniel.manzke@googlemail.com>
> Davide Palmisano <dpalmisano@apache.org>
> Ioannis Canellos <iocanel@apache.org>
> Jordi Gerona <jordi@donky.org>
> Marco Speranza <marcosperanza@apache.org>
> Mohammad Nour El-Din <mnour@apache.org>
> Nino Martinez Wael <nino.martinez.wael@gmail.com>
> Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
> Pawel Poltorak <pawel.poltorak@gmail.com>
> Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi@apache.org>
> Stuart McCulloch <mcculls@apache.org>
> Thilo-Alexander Ginkel <thilo@ginkel.com>
> onami-commits
> - moderators: grobmeier@apache.org, mnour@apache.org, olamy@apache.org, simonetripodi@apache.org
> - initial membership:
> Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier@apache.org>
> Cody Ray <cray@brighttag.com>
> Ghislain "Picpoc" Touratier <ghislain.touratier@gmail.com>
> Daniel Manzke <daniel.manzke@googlemail.com>
> Davide Palmisano <dpalmisano@apache.org>
> Ioannis Canellos <iocanel@apache.org>
> Jordi Gerona <jordi@donky.org>
> Marco Speranza <marcosperanza@apache.org>
> Mohammad Nour El-Din <mnour@apache.org>
> Nino Martinez Wael <nino.martinez.wael@gmail.com>
> Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
> Pawel Poltorak <pawel.poltorak@gmail.com>
> Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi@apache.org>
> Stuart McCulloch <mcculls@apache.org>
> Thilo-Alexander Ginkel <thilo@ginkel.com>
> If anyone else wants to be a moderator for the lists, please add your name here

--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
If you think it was sent incorrectly, please contact your JIRA administrators
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

Mime
View raw message