www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Matt Franklin (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Created] (INFRA-5543) CLONE - Mailing lists for Onami
Date Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:18:58 GMT
Matt Franklin created INFRA-5543:
------------------------------------

             Summary: CLONE - Mailing lists for Onami
                 Key: INFRA-5543
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-5543
             Project: Infrastructure
          Issue Type: Sub-task
      Security Level: public (Regular issues)
          Components: Mailing Lists
            Reporter: Matt Franklin


Can you please set up the mailing lists for Onami? 

onami-private (with moderated subscriptions)
- moderators: grobmeier@apache.org, mnour@apache.org, olamy@apache.org, simonetripodi@apache.org
- initial membership:

Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier@apache.org>
Cody Ray <cray@brighttag.com>
Ghislain "Picpoc" Touratier <ghislain.touratier@gmail.com>
Daniel Manzke <daniel.manzke@googlemail.com>
Davide Palmisano <dpalmisano@apache.org>
Ioannis Canellos <iocanel@apache.org>
Jordi Gerona <jordi@donky.org>
Marco Speranza <marcosperanza@apache.org>
Mohammad Nour El-Din <mnour@apache.org>
Nino Martinez Wael <nino.martinez.wael@gmail.com>
Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
Pawel Poltorak <pawel.poltorak@gmail.com>
Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi@apache.org>
Stuart McCulloch <mcculls@apache.org>
Thilo-Alexander Ginkel <thilo@ginkel.com>

onami-dev
- moderators: grobmeier@apache.org, mnour@apache.org, olamy@apache.org, simonetripodi@apache.org
- initial membership:

Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier@apache.org>
Cody Ray <cray@brighttag.com>
Ghislain "Picpoc" Touratier <ghislain.touratier@gmail.com>
Daniel Manzke <daniel.manzke@googlemail.com>
Davide Palmisano <dpalmisano@apache.org>
Ioannis Canellos <iocanel@apache.org>
Jordi Gerona <jordi@donky.org>
Marco Speranza <marcosperanza@apache.org>
Mohammad Nour El-Din <mnour@apache.org>
Nino Martinez Wael <nino.martinez.wael@gmail.com>
Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
Pawel Poltorak <pawel.poltorak@gmail.com>
Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi@apache.org>
Stuart McCulloch <mcculls@apache.org>
Thilo-Alexander Ginkel <thilo@ginkel.com>

onami-user
- moderators: grobmeier@apache.org, mnour@apache.org, olamy@apache.org, simonetripodi@apache.org
- initial membership:

Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier@apache.org>
Cody Ray <cray@brighttag.com>
Ghislain "Picpoc" Touratier <ghislain.touratier@gmail.com>
Daniel Manzke <daniel.manzke@googlemail.com>
Davide Palmisano <dpalmisano@apache.org>
Ioannis Canellos <iocanel@apache.org>
Jordi Gerona <jordi@donky.org>
Marco Speranza <marcosperanza@apache.org>
Mohammad Nour El-Din <mnour@apache.org>
Nino Martinez Wael <nino.martinez.wael@gmail.com>
Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
Pawel Poltorak <pawel.poltorak@gmail.com>
Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi@apache.org>
Stuart McCulloch <mcculls@apache.org>
Thilo-Alexander Ginkel <thilo@ginkel.com>

onami-commits
- moderators: grobmeier@apache.org, mnour@apache.org, olamy@apache.org, simonetripodi@apache.org
- initial membership:

Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier@apache.org>
Cody Ray <cray@brighttag.com>
Ghislain "Picpoc" Touratier <ghislain.touratier@gmail.com>
Daniel Manzke <daniel.manzke@googlemail.com>
Davide Palmisano <dpalmisano@apache.org>
Ioannis Canellos <iocanel@apache.org>
Jordi Gerona <jordi@donky.org>
Marco Speranza <marcosperanza@apache.org>
Mohammad Nour El-Din <mnour@apache.org>
Nino Martinez Wael <nino.martinez.wael@gmail.com>
Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
Pawel Poltorak <pawel.poltorak@gmail.com>
Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi@apache.org>
Stuart McCulloch <mcculls@apache.org>
Thilo-Alexander Ginkel <thilo@ginkel.com>

If anyone else wants to be a moderator for the lists, please add your name here


--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
If you think it was sent incorrectly, please contact your JIRA administrators
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

Mime
View raw message