www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Roman Shaposhnik (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Created] (INFRA-5347) Bigtop TLP: root tasks
Date Wed, 03 Oct 2012 17:14:07 GMT
Roman Shaposhnik created INFRA-5347:
---------------------------------------

             Summary: Bigtop TLP: root tasks
                 Key: INFRA-5347
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-5347
             Project: Infrastructure
          Issue Type: Sub-task
      Security Level: public (Regular issues)
          Components: DNS, LDAP
            Reporter: Roman Shaposhnik


Please create a DNS entry "bigtop.apache.org". 

Please also create the LDAP unix group "bigtop" and LDAP committee group "bigtop" with Bigtop
PMC/Committer list as initial members of both:             
            * Alan Gates            gates@apache.org
            * Patrick Hunt          phunt@apache.org
            * Steve Loughran        stevel@apache.org
            * Tom White             tomwhite@apache.org
            * Alejandro Abdelnur    tucu@apache.org
            * Andrew Bayer          abayer@apache.org
            * Konstantin Boudnik    cos@apache.org
            * Stephen Chu           schu@apache.org
            * Bruno Mahé            bmahe@apache.org
            * Peter Linnell         plinnell@apache.org
            * James Page            jamespage@apache.org
            * Patrick Taylor Ramsey ptr@apache.org
            * Roman Shaposhnik      rvs@apache.org
            * Michael Stack         stack@apache.org
            * Andrei Savu           asavu@apache.org
            * Edward J. Yoon        edwardyoon@apache.org
            * Andre Arcilla         arcilla@apache.org
            * Eli Collins           eli@apache.org
            * Travis Crawford       traviscrawford@apache.org
            * John Sichi            jvs@apache.org
            * Owen O'Malley         omalley@apache.org

--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
If you think it was sent incorrectly, please contact your JIRA administrators
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

Mime
View raw message