www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "#asfinfra IRC Bot (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Closed] (INFRA-5296) Stanbol TLP: root tasks
Date Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:22:07 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-5296?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

#asfinfra IRC Bot closed INFRA-5296.
------------------------------------

    Resolution: Fixed
    
> Stanbol TLP: root tasks
> -----------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-5296
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-5296
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Sub-task
>      Security Level: public(Regular issues) 
>          Components: TLP Admin
>            Reporter: Fabian Christ
>
> Please create the following entries related to TLP: 
> * DNS entry stanbol.apache.org 
> * LDAP unix group "stanbol" and LDAP committee group "stanbol" 
> * Add the following initial PMC/committers as initial members of LDAP groups: 
>          * Alessandro Adamou            <alexdma@apache.org>
>          * Ali Anil Sinaci              <sinaci@apache.org>
>          * Andrea Nuzzolese             <anuzzolese@apache.org>
>          * Andreas Gruber               <agruber@apache.org>
>          * Andreas Kuckartz             <aku@apache.org>
>          * Benjamin Nagel               <bnagel@apache.org>
>          * Bertrand Delacretaz          <bdelacretaz@apache.org>
>          * Cihan Cimen                  <cihan@apache.org>
>          * Concetto Bonafede            <concelvio@apache.org>
>          * Enrico Daga                  <enridaga@apache.org>
>          * Fabian Christ                <fchrist@apache.org>
>          * Florent André                <florent@apache.org>
>          * Olivier Grisel               <ogrisel@apache.org>
>          * Ozgur Kilic                  <ozgur@apache.org>
>          * Reto Bachmann-Gmür           <reto@apache.org>
>          * Rupert Westenthaler          <rupert@apache.org>
>          * Suat Gonul                   <suat@apache.org>
>          * Tommaso Teofili              <tommaso@apache.org>
>          * Valentina Presutti           <val@apache.org>
>          * Walter Kasper                <wkasper@apache.org>

--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
If you think it was sent incorrectly, please contact your JIRA administrators
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

Mime
View raw message