www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Alejandro Abdelnur (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Created] (INFRA-5233) Oozie TPL: root tasks
Date Fri, 07 Sep 2012 20:28:08 GMT
Alejandro Abdelnur created INFRA-5233:
-----------------------------------------

             Summary: Oozie TPL: root tasks
                 Key: INFRA-5233
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-5233
             Project: Infrastructure
          Issue Type: Sub-task
      Security Level: public (Regular issues)
          Components: DNS, LDAP
            Reporter: Alejandro Abdelnur


Please create a DNS entry "oozie.apache.org". 

Please also create the LDAP unix group "oozie" and LDAP committee group "oozie" with Oozie
PMC/Committer list as initial members of both:  gates, tucu, anew, angeloh, brookwc, cdouglas,
ddas, harsh, mayank, kamrul, virag


        * Alan Gates            gates@apache.org
        * Alejandro Abdelnur    tucu@apache.org
        * Andreas Neumann       anew@apache.org
        * Angelo Huang          angeloh@apache.org
        * Chao Wang             brookwc@apache.org
        * Chris Douglas         cdouglas@apache.org
        * Devaraj Das           ddas@apache.org
        * Harsh Chouraria       harsh@apache.org
        * Mayank Bansal         mayank@apache.org
        * Mohammad Islam        kamrul@apache.org
        * Virag Kothari         virag@apache.org


--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
If you think it was sent incorrectly, please contact your JIRA administrators
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

Mime
View raw message