www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Simone Tripodi (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Created] (INFRA-3603) OGNL initial committers list
Date Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:21:03 GMT
OGNL initial committers list
----------------------------

                 Key: INFRA-3603
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-3603
             Project: Infrastructure
          Issue Type: Sub-task
      Security Level: public (Regular issues)
          Components: Mailing Lists, Subversion
            Reporter: Simone Tripodi


We need following people are allowed to commit on OGNL repo and be included in the private
ML

 * Antonio Petrelli <apetrelli at apache dot org> (PMC Member)
 * Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier at apache dot org> (ASF Member)
 * Jesse Kuhnert <jkuhnert at apache dot org> (PMC Member)
 * Jochen Wiedmann <jochen at apache dot org> (PMC Member)
 * Lukasz Lenart <lukaszlenart at apache dot org> (ASF Member)
 * Olivier Lamy <olamy at apache dot org> (ASF Member)
 * Maurizio Cucchiara <mcucchiara at apache dot org> (Committer)
 * Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi at apache dot org> (PMC Member)
 * Upayavira <upayavira at apache dot org> (ASF Member)

Following people have still to notify their preferred Apache ID (I'll comunicate them as soon
their id will be created)

 * Marc Andrew Davidson <drewd at apple dot com> (ICLA signed)

--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

Mime
View raw message