www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Gavin (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] Updated: (INFRA-3323) ARIES TLP: Root tasks
Date Thu, 30 Dec 2010 10:06:48 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-3323?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Gavin updated INFRA-3323:
-------------------------

    Component/s: Unix Groups

> ARIES TLP: Root tasks
> ---------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-3323
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-3323
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Sub-task
>      Security Level: public(Regular issues) 
>          Components: TLP Admin, Unix Groups
>            Reporter: zoe slattery
>
> Create unix group 'aries' with the following names (committers and PMC members):
> Alan Cabrera,adc@apache.org
> Alan T Keane,atk@apache.org
> Adam Wojtuniak,awojtuniak@apache.org
> Bertrand Delacretaz,bdelacretaz@apache.org
> Bartosz Kowalewski,bkowal@apache.org
> Hiram R. Chirino,chirino@apache.org
> Holly Cummins,cumminsh@apache.org
> Chris Wilkinson,cwilkin@apache.org
> Carsten Ziegeler,cziegeler@apache.org
> A. J. David Bosschaert,davidb@apache.org
> Davanum Srinivas,dims@apache.org
> David Jencks,djencks@apache.org
> J. Daniel Kulp,dkulp@apache.org
> Eoghan Glynn,eglynn@apache.org
> Emily Jiang,ejiang@apache.org
> Jarek Gawor,gawor@apache.org
> Graham Charters,gcc@apache.org
> Guillaume Nodet,gnodet@apache.org
> Sabine Heider,heidersab@apache.org
> Jeremy Hughes,hughesj@apache.org
> Ian Robinson,irobins@apache.org
> Joseph Alan Bohn,jbohn@apache.org
> Jean Sebastien Delfino,jsdelfino@apache.org
> James Strachan,jstrachan@apache.org
> Kevan Lee Miller,kevan@apache.org
> Kiril Malenkov Mitov,kmitov@apache.org
> Lin Sun,linsun@apache.org
> Valentin Mahrwald,mahrwald@apache.org
> Stuart McCulloch,mcculls@apache.org
> Mark Nuttall,mnuttall@apache.org
> Niklas Gustavsson,ngn@apache.org
> Par Niclas Hedhman,niclas@apache.org
> Nikolai Dimitrov Tankov,nikolait@apache.org
> Alasdair Nottingham,not@apache.org
> Andrew Osborne,ozzy@apache.org
> Zhaohui Feng,rfeng@apache.org
> Richard McGuire,rickmcguire@apache.org
> Lei Wang,rwonly@apache.org
> Sergey Beryozkin,sergeyb@apache.org
> Timothy James Ward,timothyjward@apache.org
> Violeta Georgieva Georgieva,violetagg@apache.org
> Zoe Slattery,zoe@apache.org

-- 
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
You can reply to this email to add a comment to the issue online.


Mime
View raw message