www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Bryan Duxbury (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] Closed: (INFRA-3112) Thrift TLP: Root tasks
Date Wed, 27 Oct 2010 23:46:19 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-3112?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Bryan Duxbury closed INFRA-3112.
--------------------------------

    Resolution: Fixed

I took care of this.

> Thrift TLP: Root tasks
> ----------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-3112
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-3112
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Sub-task
>      Security Level: public(Regular issues) 
>            Reporter: Bryan Duxbury
>
> Create unix group "thrift" with the Thrift PMC/committers list as initial users:
> * Bryan Duxbury: bryanduxbury@apache.org (PMC chair)
> * David Reiss (dreiss@facebook.com)
> * Mark Slee (mslee@facebook.com)
> * Jake Luciani (jakers@gmail.com)
> * Todd Lipcon (todd@cloudera.com)
> * Anthony Molinaro (anthonym@alumni.caltech.edu)
> * Esteve Fernandez (esteve@sindominio.net)
> * Ben Maurer (ben.maurer@gmail.com)
> * Upayavira (uv@odoko.co.uk)
> Everyone listed is on the new PMC.

-- 
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
You can reply to this email to add a comment to the issue online.


Mime
View raw message