www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jim Jagielski (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] Created: (INFRA-2179) Create prc-private mailing list
Date Wed, 12 Aug 2009 16:05:15 GMT
Create prc-private mailing list
-------------------------------

                 Key: INFRA-2179
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-2179
             Project: Infrastructure
          Issue Type: Task
      Security Level: public (Regular issues)
          Components: Mailing Lists
            Reporter: Jim Jagielski


Please create a prc-private@ Email list for use with the ASF PRC JIRA. This mailing list will
be used as TO for JIRA notices. The list will initially contain only those current members
of the PRC (see below) but ASF members can join by request.

    Shane Curcuru              <asf@shanecurcuru.org>          [2006-11-15]  (*)
    Lars Eilebrecht            <lars@apache.org>               [2006-11-15]  (*)
    Justin Erenkrantz          <jerenkrantz@apache.org>        [2006-11-15]  (*)
    Santiago Gala              <sgala@apache.org>              [2008-06-25]  (*)
    Ross Gardler               <rgardler@apache.org>           [2008-03-19]  (*)
    Ted Husted                 <husted@apache.org>             [2007-09-19]  (*)
    Jim Jagielski (chair)      <jim@apache.org>                [2006-11-15]  (*)
    Alex Karasulu              <akarasulu@apache.org>          [2006-11-15]  (*)
    Sally Khudairi             <sk@haloworldwide.com>          [2009-03-18]  (*)
    Geir Magnusson Jr.         <geirm@apache.org>              [2006-11-15]  (*)
    Craig Russell              <clr@apache.org>                [2009-03-18]  (*)
    Cliff Skolnick             <cliff@apache.org>              [2006-11-15]  (*)
    Sander Striker             <striker@apache.org>            [2008-08-20]  (*)
    Susan Wu                   <susie@arctic.org>              [2006-11-15]  (*)


-- 
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
You can reply to this email to add a comment to the issue online.


Mime
View raw message