www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Matt Hogstrom (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] Updated: (INFRA-1747) Create VCL accounts
Date Mon, 06 Oct 2008 15:41:44 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-1747?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Matt Hogstrom updated INFRA-1747:
---------------------------------


Here is the list of proposed commiters from the approved proposal:


Aaron Peeler (NCSU)          aaron_peeler@ncsu.edu
Josh Thompson (NCSU)     josh_thompson@ncsu.edu
Andy Kurth (NCSU)             andy_kurth@ncsu.edu
Mladen Vouk (NCSU)          vouk@ncsu.edu
John Bass (NCSU)              john_bass@ncs.edu
Eric Sills (NCSU)                 eric_sills@ncsu.edu
Matt Valenzisi (NCSU)         matt@ncstate.net
Steve Thorpe (MCNC)         thorpe@mcnc.org
Jeff Chase (Duke)               chase@cs.duke.edu
Paul Jones (UNC-CH)         pjones@metalab.unc.edu
Don Sizemore (UNC-CH)    dls@ibiblio.org
Ken Chestnutt (UNC-CH)    ken@ibiblio.org
Brian Bouterse (IBM)           bmbouter@us.ibm.com
John Savage (GMU)            jsavage@gmu.edu
Wuchun Feng (VA Tech)      feng@cs.vt.edu
Mark Gardner (VA Tech)      mkg@vt.edu


> Create VCL accounts
> -------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-1747
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-1747
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Sub-task
>      Security Level: public(Regular issues) 
>            Reporter: Matt Hogstrom
>
> Opening to track this task.  Hogstrom has sent a note to the proposed committers and
reqiested they submit their ICLA and a list of prefered userids.  This task will be updated
with the userids when recieved. 

-- 
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
You can reply to this email to add a comment to the issue online.


Mime
View raw message