www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Scott Eade (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] Reopened: (INFRA-1277) New JIRA group for Turbine to contain TRB issues
Date Wed, 24 Oct 2007 23:01:53 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-1277?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Scott Eade reopened INFRA-1277:
-------------------------------


The Admin role does not allow me to maintain the address to which Jira notifications go. 
Can you please grant me the necessary rights to do this, or alternatively just make the change
on my behalf - we want them to go to commits at turbine.apache.org.

TIA,

Scott

> New JIRA group for Turbine to contain TRB issues
> ------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-1277
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-1277
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Task
>      Security Level: public(Regular issues) 
>          Components: JIRA
>            Reporter: Scott Eade
>            Priority: Minor
>
> Turbine is now a TLP and is thus separate from Jakarta.
> What is required to set up a new group in JIRA and to move the TRB issues over to it?
> The project lead is myself and the developers are:
>     * Jeffrey D. Brekke (brekke@apache.org)
>     * Peter Courcoux (pcourcoux@apache.org)
>     * Scott Eade (seade@apache.org)
>     * Juergen Hoffmann (hoffmann@apache.org)
>     * Will Glass-Husain (wglass@apache.org)
>     * Siegfried Goeschl (sgoeschl@apache.org)
>     * Henning Schmiedehausen (henning@apache.org)
>     * Thomas Vandahl (tv@apache.org)
> Is there any further information required?
> TIA, Scott

-- 
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
You can reply to this email to add a comment to the issue online.


Mime
View raw message