www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Henri Yandell (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] Updated: (INFRA-1033) Create Labs TLP (http://labs.apache.org)
Date Sun, 07 Jan 2007 06:40:27 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-1033?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Henri Yandell updated INFRA-1033:
---------------------------------

    Component/s:     (was: DNS)
                     (was: Mailing Lists)
                     (was: Subversion)
                     (was: Zones)
                     (was: Website)
                 TLP Admin

> Create Labs TLP (http://labs.apache.org)
> ----------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-1033
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-1033
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Task
>      Security Level: public(Regular issues) 
>          Components: TLP Admin
>            Reporter: Stefano Mazzocchi
>         Assigned To: Joe Schaefer
>
> The ASF board has approved today (Nov 15, 2006) the creation of the Apache Labs project.
This is a request for the http://labs.apache.org TLP virtual host to be created
> To aid in the process, would the Infrastructure team please do the following:
> #=======================================
> [1] Root Tasks
> Create unix group "labs"
> Add following usernames to group "labs": stefano, erikabele, danny, noel, martinc, bdelacretaz,
farra, sgala, minfrin, twl, geirm, niallp, reinhard, brett, rooneg, gregor, sanders, yoavs,
leosimons, sctemme, bayard, jukka 
> Create new DNS entry "labs.apache.org" and configure into website server instance
> #=======================================
> [1] Mailing List (i) addresses
>   I. private@labs.apache.org (private access)
>   II. labs@labs.apache.org (public access)
> Initial mailing list :
> Eric Abele          <erikabele@apache.org>  
> Danny Angus         <danny@apache.org>      
> Noel J. Bergman     <noel@apache.org>       
> Martin Cooper       <martinc@apache.org>    
> Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacretaz@apache.org>
> J Aaron Farr        <farra@apache.org>      
> Santiago Gala       <sgala@apache.org>      
> Graham Leggett      <minfrin@apache.org>    
> Ted Leung           <twl@apache.org>        
> Geir Magnusson Jr   <geirm@apache.org>      
> Stefano Mazzocchi   <stefano@apache.org>
> Niall Pemberton     <niallp@apache.org>     
> Reinhard Poetz      <reinhard@apache.org>   
> Brett Porter        <brett@apache.org>      
> Garrett Rooney      <rooneg@apache.org>     
> Gregor Rothfuss     <gregor@apache.org>     
> Scott Sanders       <sanders@apache.org>    
> Yoav Shapira        <yoavs@apache.org>      
> Leo Simons          <leosimons@apache.org>  
> Sander Temme        <sctemme@apache.org>    
> Henri Yandell       <bayard@apache.org>     
> Jukka Zitting       <jukka@apache.org>      
>  
> (ii) remote moderators ...
> stefano@apache.org
> (will get more once we are up and running.)
> (iii) archives
>   mbox
>   I. http://labs.apache.org/mail/labs/labs/YYYYMM.gz
>   2. private@labs to be archived in the private area.
> (iv) options
>   I. Reply-To: Header [X] yes [ ] no
>     NOTE: $PROJECT-commits@$TLP.apache.org -> $PROJECT-dev@$TLP.apache.org
>   II. Message Trailer [x ] yes [] no
> #=======================================
> [2] Source Tracker
> (i) Subversion
>     Create http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/labs/
> #=======================================
> [3] Initial Committer list
> all ASF committers
> #=======================================
> [4] Create Zone
> create a zone for the labs project and give access to all ASF committers

-- 
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
If you think it was sent incorrectly contact one of the administrators: https://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/Administrators.jspa
-
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

        

Mime
View raw message