www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Martin Sebor (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] Commented: (INFRA-443) setup xmlbeans-cxx subversion for incubator
Date Sun, 05 Feb 2006 22:35:14 GMT
    [ http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-443?page=comments#action_12365228 ] 

Martin Sebor commented on INFRA-443:
------------------------------------

None of the XMLBeans/C++ committers apparently ever received their passwords -- see
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-general/200602.mbox/%3cD486606E7AD20947BDB7E56862E04C3901A10181@cvo1.cvo.roguewave.com%3e
and
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-general/200602.mbox/%3c43E1045A.4010800@roguewave.com%3e

Could you please re-send their passwords to their email addresses? They are:
  Allen Brookes: mailto:abrookes@roguewave.com
  Heidi Buelow: mailto:heidi.buelow@gmail.com
  David Haney: mailto:haney@roguewave.com
  Tim Triemstra: mailto:tim.triemstra@gmail.com
  Michael Yoder: yoder@roguewave.com

> setup xmlbeans-cxx subversion for incubator
> -------------------------------------------
>
>          Key: INFRA-443
>          URL: http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-443
>      Project: Infrastructure
>         Type: Task
>   Components: Subversion
>     Reporter: Roy T. Fielding

>
> The XMLBeans PMC has agreed to accept the XMLBeans/C++ project for incubation.
> To aid in the process, would infrastructure please do the following:
> (Note that as an incubating subproject of xmlbeans, the website and svn will be on the
incubator domain, but the mailing lists will be on the xmlbeans domain, consistent with derby
and other incubating subprojects.)
> Thanks,
> Cliff
> #=======================================
> [2] Source Tracker
> (ii) SVN
>      I've already created an svn directory for the project within /repos/asf/incubator/.
 I can also take care of svn karma once the initial committer accounts are set up.
>      HOWEVER, please direct svn checkins for .../incubator/xmlbeanscxx/ to the cxx-commits@xmlbeans.apache.org
mailing list.
> #=======================================
> [3] Initial Committer list
> Allen Brookes (abrookes)
> Heidi Buelow (hbuelow)
> David Haney (dhaney)
> Tim Triemstra (ttriemstra)
> Michael Yoder (myoder)
> NOTE: account creation request already sent to root separately.  Also, I will take care
of svn karma.
> #=======================================
> [4] Snapshots
> Create directory http://people.apache.org/snapshots/xmlbeans/cxx
> Tweak the script that creates the snapshots (~apmail/bin/taritup).

-- 
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
If you think it was sent incorrectly contact one of the administrators:
   http://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/Administrators.jspa
-
For more information on JIRA, see:
   http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira


Mime
View raw message