www-infrastructure-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jim Jagielski (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] Created: (INFRA-563) Create pmc@tomcat.apache.org Mailing list
Date Wed, 21 Sep 2005 18:53:27 GMT
Create pmc@tomcat.apache.org Mailing list
-----------------------------------------

         Key: INFRA-563
         URL: http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-563
     Project: Infrastructure
        Type: Task
  Components: Mailing Lists  
    Reporter: Jim Jagielski


Please create the PMC mailing list for the Tomcat TLP created in April 2005.
The below is the current list of PMC members to be initially subscribed to the list:

         Jean-Francois Arcand (jfarcand@apache.org)
         Bill Barker (billbarker@apache.org)
         Kin-man Chung (kinman@apache.org)
         Jean-Frederic Clere (jfclere@apache.org)
         Ian Darwin (idarwin@apache.org)
         Tim Funk (funkman@apache.org)
         Henri Gomez (hgomez@apache.org)
         Filip Hanik (fhanik@apache.org)
         Larry Isaacs (larryi@apache.org)
         Jim Jagielski (jim@apache.org)
         Jan Luehe (luehe@apache.org)
         Costin Manolache (costin@apache.org)
         Remy Maucherat (remm@apache.org)
         Kurt Miller (truk@apache.org)
         Glenn Nielsen (glenn@apache.org)
         Amy Roh (amyroh@apache.org)
         Peter Rossbach (pero@apache.org)
         Yoav Shapira (yoavs@apache.org)
         Mark Thomas (markt@apache.org)
         Mladen Turk (mturk@apache.org)
         Keith Wannamaker (keith@apache.org)


-- 
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
If you think it was sent incorrectly contact one of the administrators:
   http://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/Administrators.jspa
-
For more information on JIRA, see:
   http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira


Mime
View raw message