www-infrastructure-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From sebb <seb...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: committers: r17984 - /committers/board/committee-info.txt
Date Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:49:49 GMT
On 11/06/2009, jukka@apache.org <jukka@apache.org> wrote:
> Author: jukka
>  Date: Thu Jun 11 13:44:59 2009
>  New Revision: 17984
>
>  Log:
>  Updated the Jackrabbit section to use @apache.org addresses.

That makes it easier to validate against asf-authorization, though I
have now updated the committee-check.pl script to use MailAlias.txt if
it's available.


>  Modified:
>     committers/board/committee-info.txt
>
>  Modified: committers/board/committee-info.txt
>  ==============================================================================
>  --- committers/board/committee-info.txt [utf-8] (original)
>  +++ committers/board/committee-info.txt [utf-8] Thu Jun 11 13:44:59 2009
>  @@ -1053,29 +1053,29 @@
>
>   * Jackrabbit  (est. 03/2006)
>      Alexander Klimetschek      <alexkli@apache.org>             [2008-05-10]
>  -    Angela Schreiber           <anchela@day.com>                [2005-11-01]
(*)
>  -    Ard Schrijvers             <ard@hippo.nl>                   [2007-11-16]
>  +    Angela Schreiber           <angela@apache.org>              [2005-11-01]
(*)
>  +    Ard Schrijvers             <ard@apache.org>                 [2007-11-16]
>      Christoph Kiehl            <ckiehl@apache.org>              [2007-07-26]
>      Christophe Lombart         <clombart@apache.org>            [2007-04-23]
>      Claus Köll                 <ckoell@apache.org>              [2008-10-15]
>  -    David Nuescheler           <david.nuescheler@gmail.com>     [2004-08-31]
(*)
>  -    Dominique Pfister          <dominique.pfister@day.com>      [2004-08-31]
>  -    Edgar Poce                 <edgarpoce@gmail.com>            [2005-05-30]
>  +    David Nuescheler           <uncled@apache.org>              [2004-08-31]
(*)
>  +    Dominique Pfister          <dpfister@apache.org>            [2004-08-31]
>  +    Edgar Poce                 <edgarpoce@apache.org>           [2005-05-30]
>      Esteban Franqueiro         <eaf@apache.org>                 [2008-04-06]
>  -    Felix Meschberger          <Felix.Meschberger@day.com>      [2005-11-01]
(*)
>  -    Jukka Zitting (chair)      <jukka.zitting@gmail.com>        [2005-02-11]
(*)
>  -    Julian Reschke             <julian.reschke@greenbytes.de>   [2006-09-19]
>  -    Marcel Reutegger           <marcel.reutegger@gmx.net>       [2004-08-31]
(*)
>  -    Martijn Hendriks           <martijnh@gx.nl>                 [2007-11-04]
>  +    Felix Meschberger          <fmeschbe@apache.org>            [2005-11-01]
(*)
>  +    Jukka Zitting (chair)      <jukka@apache.org>               [2005-02-11]
(*)
>  +    Julian Reschke             <reschke@apache.org>             [2006-09-19]
>  +    Marcel Reutegger           <mreutegg@apache.org>            [2004-08-31]
(*)
>  +    Martijn Hendriks           <martijnh@apache.org>            [2007-11-04]
>      Michael Dürig              <mduerig@apache.org>             [2009-01-24]
>  -    Peeter Piegaze             <peeter.piegaze@day.com>         [2004-08-31]
>  -    Przemyslaw Pakulski        <przemo.pakulski@cognifide.com>  [2007-01-15]
>  -    Roy T. Fielding            <fielding@gbiv.com>              [2004-08-31]
(*)
>  -    Serge Huber                <shuber2@jahia.com>              [2005-11-01]
>  -    Stefan Guggisberg          <stefan.guggisberg@gmail.com>    [2004-08-31]
(*)
>  +    Peeter Piegaze             <ppiegaze@apache.org>            [2004-08-31]
>  +    Przemyslaw Pakulski        <ppakulski@apache.org>           [2007-01-15]
>  +    Roy T. Fielding            <fielding@apache.org>            [2004-08-31]
(*)
>  +    Serge Huber                <shuber@apache.org>              [2005-11-01]
>  +    Stefan Guggisberg          <stefan@apache.org>              [2004-08-31]
(*)
>      Sylvain Wallez             <sylvain@apache.org>             [2004-08-31] (*)
>      Thomas Mueller             <thomasm@apache.org>             [2007-08-16]
>  -    Tobias Bocanegra           <tobias.bocanegra@day.com>       [2004-08-31]
(*)
>  +    Tobias Bocanegra           <tripod@apache.org>              [2004-08-31]
(*)
>
>
>   * Jakarta  (est. 09/1999)
>
>
>

Mime
View raw message