www-builds mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Andrew Bayer <aba...@apache.org>
Subject [NOTICE] builds.apache.org maintenance on July 2nd
Date Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:52:44 GMT
A reminder - builds.apache.org will be down on July 2nd, starting around
9am UTC/11am CEST/10am BST/5am EDT/2am PDT. We'll be taking down Jenkins,
backing it up, rebuilding the machine, and restoring Jenkins. Hopefully
this will be done within 5-6 hours, but could take longer. We'll send
updates on the status as we go. Thanks.

If you have any questions please contact infrastructure@apache.org.

A.

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message