www-builds mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Andrew Bayer <aba...@apache.org>
Subject NOTICE: builds.apache.org downtime planned for Thursday, July 2
Date Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:19:49 GMT
We'll be taking builds.apache.org down on Thursday, July 2, starting around
10am CEST/9am BST/4am EDT/1am PDT. We're rebuilding the host and switching
from the problematically slow ZFS disk currently used for Jenkins to ext4.
We expect this to take a while, so I would predict that builds.apache.org
will be down for 8 hours or so. When we have more information, we'll let
you all know. Thanks.

A.

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message