www-builds mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Clebert Suconic <clebert.suco...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [NOTICE] builds.apache.org maintenance on July 2nd
Date Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:15:53 GMT
Since you are doing this maintenance, can you please make sure these
boxes will include libaio / libaio-devel?

I have developed a libaio library in Java for Linux, and the build
will fail in a lot of boxes.

Also: I will try to suggest that to other projects such as BigData,
etc... and this small lib is required for CI testing. It's a very
common library these days.

On Tue, Jun 30, 2015 at 5:52 AM, Andrew Bayer <abayer@apache.org> wrote:
> A reminder - builds.apache.org will be down on July 2nd, starting around 9am
> UTC/11am CEST/10am BST/5am EDT/2am PDT. We'll be taking down Jenkins,
> backing it up, rebuilding the machine, and restoring Jenkins. Hopefully this
> will be done within 5-6 hours, but could take longer. We'll send updates on
> the status as we go. Thanks.
>
> If you have any questions please contact infrastructure@apache.org.
>
> A.



-- 
Clebert Suconic
http://community.jboss.org/people/clebert.suconic@jboss.com
http://clebertsuconic.blogspot.com

Mime
View raw message