ws-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Ws Wiki] Update of "FrontPage/Proposals/Axis2TLPProposal" by damitha
Date Fri, 27 Nov 2009 07:20:48 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Ws Wiki" for change notification.

The "FrontPage/Proposals/Axis2TLPProposal" page has been changed by damitha.
http://wiki.apache.org/ws/FrontPage/Proposals/Axis2TLPProposal?action=diff&rev1=43&rev2=44

--------------------------------------------------

     * Nandika Jayawardana < nandika@apache.org >
     * Saminda Abeyruwan < samindaa@gmail.com >
     * Samisa Abeysinghe < samisa@apache.org >
-    * Selvaratnam Uthaiyashankar <shankar@apache.org>
+    * Selvaratnam Uthaiyashankar < shankar@apache.org >
+    * Damitha Kumarage <damitha@apache.org>
     * Bill Nagy < nagy@watson.ibm.com >
     * Sumedha Rubasinghe < sumedha@apache.org >
     * Thilina Gunarathne < thilina@apache.org >

Mime
View raw message