ws-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Ws Wiki] Update of "FrontPage/Proposals/Axis2TLPProposal" by damitha
Date Thu, 19 Nov 2009 05:49:11 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Ws Wiki" for change notification.

The "FrontPage/Proposals/Axis2TLPProposal" page has been changed by damitha.
http://wiki.apache.org/ws/FrontPage/Proposals/Axis2TLPProposal?action=diff&rev1=43&rev2=44

--------------------------------------------------

     * Ajith Ranabahu < ajith.ranabahu@gmail.com >
     * Aleksander Slominski < aslom@cs.indiana.edu >
     * Amila Suriarachchi < amilaSuriarachchi@gmail.com >
-    * Dimuthu Gamage < dimuthu@apache.org >
     * Jarek Gawor < jgawor@gmail.com >
     * Keith Chapman < keithgchapman@gmail.com >
+    * Lahiru Gunathilake < lahiru@apache.org >
     * Milinda Pathirage < milinda@apache.org >
     * Nandana Mihindukulasooriya < nandana@apache.org >
     * Paul Fremantle < pzf@apache.org >
@@ -40, +40 @@

     * Srinath Perera < hemapani@apache.org >
     * Dimuthu Leelarathne < muthulee@apache.org >
     * Supun Kamburugamuva <[[mailto:muthulee@apache.org|supun@apache.org]]>
-    * Isuru Suriarachchi < isurues@apache.org >
+    * Isuru Suriarachchi < isurues@gmail.com >
-    * Damitha Kumarage < damitha@apache.org >
     * Selvaratnam Uthaiyashankar < shankar@apache.org >
     * ''...PLEASE ADD YOURSELF HERE''
    NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that Glen Daniels be appointed to the office of
Vice President, Apache Axis2, to serve in accordance with and subject to the direction of
the Board of Directors and the Bylaws of the Foundation until death, resignation, retirement,
removal or disqualification, or until a successor is appointed; and be it further RESOLVED,
that the initial Apache Axis2 PMC be and hereby is tasked with the creation of a set of bylaws
intended to encourage open development and increased participation in the Apache Axis2 Project;
and be it further RESOLVED, that the Apache Axis2 Project be and hereby is tasked with the
migration and rationalization of the following Apache Web Services sub-projects:
@@ -57, +56 @@

  === Initial commiters of the Project ===
   . All the PMC members and following list of members would be the initial commiters of the
project
    * Deepal Jayasinghe
+   * Davanum Srinivas
    * Saminda Abeyruwan
+   * Dimuthu Gamage < dimuthu@apache.org >
    * ''...PLEASE ADD YOURSELF HERE (only if you are a WS committer and want to be an Axis2
committer)''
  

Mime
View raw message